Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Olson, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
127 reviews
|Dental|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1617 Westcliff Dr #204, Ste 204, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 764-0122

http://www.markolsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

7 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

1 person is looking at this business

Beverly Hills Implants and General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8920 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 652-8383
Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411

1 person is looking at this business

Robert Rifkin Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

414 N Camden Dr

(310) 205-0010

1 person is looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

About

Based in Newport Beach, California, Mark Olson, DDS is a top cosmetic and reconstructive dentist pioneering a completely new standard in customized oral aesthetics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
5126
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 117 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ninetta H. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

08/31/2019, 01:07 AM
I had two crowns replaced in 3 hours
Old crowns removed & replaced in one appointment
They made them right there.....unbelievable.....usually you have temporary ones & go back in a week or so to have the crowns replaced
No, pain & felt great the next day
I highly recommend Dr. Olson ‼️‼️
Business Response:

Thank you, Ninetta! We love taking care of you and appreciate you! Have an amazing trip!

Shane Z. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/20/2019, 05:02 AM
Outstanding service and great customer experience!
Business Response:

Thank you, Shane! You did fabulous today! Total dental PRO!!!

Andrea D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 21:22 PM
Tina is awesome!
Business Response:

We appreciate you, Andy!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gregory H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 17:46 PM
I went in for a routine cleaning and it was so easy. Tina was great...
Business Response:

Greg! Patient of the year! We appreciate you!

Claudia M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/23/2019, 19:38 PM
Always a great experience! And Tawney .... well what can I say about Mawney....?!
Business Response:

Hahaha! You are amazing, Claudia!

Hillary S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 08:58 AM
Dr. Olson,
Thank you very much for fixing my broken tooth. It looks beautiful. You made me feel so comfortable and the experience was pain free. While I hope I do not bite into candy and break a tooth again I will be back for all my routine services. THANK YOU!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for being an amazing patient, Hillary!

Matthew B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/21/2019, 05:36 AM
"We" are so incredibly stoked on my new sleep device! Jess says I sound like darth vader- I feel like I've slept for 12 hours! So rad! Thanks!
-Matt
Business Response:

YES!!! We are SO HAPPY to hear this!!!

Jill A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/07/2019, 06:15 AM
Wow! The minute I walked in this BEAUTIFUL, STATE•OF•THE•ART dental practice I was welcomed by sunny, smiling office staff & knew immediately I was in great hands. I can’t say enough about the professionalism this dental office displays. Had the most thorough, pain free cleaning I’ve ever had. I will actually look forward to coming back to the dentist. Thank you to Dr. Mark Olson & his sweet, beautiful wife & amazing
staff.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jill! I look forward to caring for you and your beautiful smile!!!

Teri H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:03 AM
The staff was beyond helpful, friendly and professional! Dr.Olson took his time and made sure to make a plan that worked for me!
Amazing and the latest in technology! Thank you!
Business Response:

Teri! Thank you for the kind words! We're looking forward to taking care of you and your beautiful smile!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.