Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Olson, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Dental|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1617 Westcliff Dr #204, Ste 204, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 764-0122

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411

6 people are looking at this business

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

4 people are looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

7 people are looking at this business

Beverly Hills Implants and General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8920 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 652-8383

2 people are looking at this business

Aliso Park Dental
5.0
(68) · Dental

15 Mareblu #320

(949) 362-9888

16 people are looking at this business

About

Based in Newport Beach, California, Mark Olson, DDS is a top cosmetic and reconstructive dentist pioneering a completely new standard in customized oral aesthetics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5144
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 132 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ani D. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

01/16/2020, 00:47 AM
I Love them! The whole office is beautiful welcoming and excellent care every time!
Patou P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/27/2019, 22:41 PM
Love those guys! What a great place to go have your teeth worked on! They are so “avant- gardes” with there techniques and computers! The place is beautiful and calming... Mark is BOSS! Amazing! so detail oriented and a perfectionist, he will only let you go when everything is absolutely perfect! Thank you guys you truly rock!
Tori H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 22:27 PM
The best tooth ninja of Life!

Perfection🙌🏽
Business Response:

BEST PATIENT EVER!!!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kanoa M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/28/2019, 19:44 PM
Dr. Olson and office staff were so professional and kind. I had the best cleaning and my son needed a specialty referral and Dr.Olson’s office was awesome. My son was very well taken care of and I am so grateful to have Dr.Olson’s team on board for our dental needs. Thank you so much.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/27/2019, 12:26 PM
Dr Olsen took lots of time to explain the process and he listened to my concerns
Susie P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:42 AM
I’m ridiculously afraid of the dentist. I have now been to Mark 2times for some pretty detailed work. Hi goes to all levels tp make you feel completely comfortable.
I will never go any wear else.
Business Response:

THANK YOU! We are so happy we can take care of you!!!

Jeannie D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 03:02 AM
After working for a what I thought was a progressive dentist for over 17 years and needing some updates dental work - I did my research and found Dr Mark Olson. Funny enough I found him and his gorgeous wife on Instagram and really appreciates the education he provided with some of his Instagram stories. After further research I made my first appointment. A truly professional dental office with all the bells and whistles. The dental assistant was kind and explained everything taking place - she made me feel comfortable. Dr Olson explained my current dental needs to me - while not undermining some of my old dental work. I’m looking forward to continuing my cosmetic needs - as well as the func...  more>>
Business Response:

Jeannie! THANK YOU for the kind words! It's a HUGE compliment coming from someone who works IN the dental field! We look forward to caring for you and your smile!!!

Michael G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:39 AM
The appointment was as expected, the real work begins next week. Thank you both for your attention!
Business Response:

Michael! Such a pleasure to take care of you and your smile!

Melissa C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:06 AM
Loved all the modern equipment and all the photos of my teeth!! Looking forward to working with such a fantastic , energetic office and staff!!
Business Response:

You are the BEST! Thank you!!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.