Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Lonsway Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate|Nashville, TN 37027

1624 Westgate Cir #125, Ste 125, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 207-7799

http://marklonsway.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1217 Trotwood Ave

(931) 388-3112
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

1 person is looking at this business

About

As experienced real estate agents we work hard to help clients find their dream home. Unlike other real estate agencies we pair you with a realtor who gives you personalized attention and sees you as a commodity, not a commission. With the largest selection of homes for sale we pay careful attention to helping clients achieve their goals and find their dream homes. You are our passion. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana Hampton review for Mark Lonsway Team
Jana Hampton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 06:08 AM
Mark and his team have helped us buy and sell in Nashville and Franklin. They were so helpful and gave solid advice on what to consider and when to ‘pass’. He even set us up in Florida when we wanted to buy a vacation condo. #realtorforlife
David Yates review for Mark Lonsway Team
David Yates on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 12:44 PM
Mark is one of those rare Real Estate agents who truly care and take the time to make sure your home is the right fit for you now, and in the future. Take advantage of his knowledge and expertise when buying or selling your home. Not all agents are the same, and Mark is the best I've ever been associated with.
Andy Schmidbauer review for Mark Lonsway Team
Andy Schmidbauer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 05:43 AM
My wife and I used Mark when we relocated to Nashville in Fall of 2015. Mark was on top of everything. We felt like we had an employee already in Nashville laying the groundwork for our arrival the following month. Mark was responsive, knowledgeable about a lot of areas, and frankly he was "on it". Great experience, and thank you to team Lonsway!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jerry Ross review for Mark Lonsway Team
Jerry Ross on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 17:16 PM
Worked with Mark and he is a caring true professional with great character. He is at the top of our list for our next real estate transaction and people should consider him for theirs.
Bridget Keener review for Mark Lonsway Team
Bridget Keener on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 09:08 AM
Joe Rubbelke review for Mark Lonsway Team
Joe Rubbelke on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 03:01 AM
First used Mark in 1986. Did so again this past year. He, and his team, did EVERYTHING right. We are customers for life.
Kurt Lytle review for Mark Lonsway Team
Kurt Lytle on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 12:55 PM
I have used the Mark Lonsway Team for four transactions. In each transaction, they exceeded my expectations for professionalism, answered my questions, negotiated a great price and managed the details so that everything went off without a hitch. I highly recommend the Mark Lonsway Team. They turn transactions into relationships.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.