Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark L Mangelson Dds Ms

Own this business?
4.8
123 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

4010 700 E # 8, Ste 8, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 266-3519

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

10 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

8 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

3 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Diplomat of the American Academy of Periodontology. Dr. Mark Mangelson specializes in the diagnosing and treatment of periodontal (gum) disease and periodontal regeneration. His office is located in Salt Lake City, Utah. His services include: Root planing Controlling gum disease Pocket reduction Crown lengthening Regenerative procedures He has been in practice for over ten years and has performed over 10,000 periodontal and implant procedures. We practice the latest advances in periodontal technique to ensure you get the best treatment possible. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
123 reviews
5107
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara J Larsen on Facebook

11 days ago

12/05/2019, 04:47 AM
Dr. Mangelson and his crew all care about their patients. Each time I have an appointment I look forward to catching up with and sharing news with them. 😊
Barbara Camp on Facebook

a month ago

11/08/2019, 00:54 AM
Great Periodontist in Salt Lake City! Very personable and great at listening! Highest recommendation ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Annette Vandersteen on Facebook

a month ago

11/04/2019, 04:36 AM
Dr. Mangelson is always friendly and helps me understand how my periodontal disease is doing.
Last week they worked me in because I had terrible canker sores on my tongue and inside of my mouth. My endodontist who had just recently pulled one of my teeth told me that I just needed to use salt water rinse and peridex to clear up the canker sores. I was to the point I couldn’t hardly eat. Dr. Mangelson took one look at my mouth and immediately knew what was wrong!!! I started feeling better immediately!! I knew Dr. Mangelson would know how to help me. My endodontist thought I had a gum disease.
Thnx staff also! I love my dental hygienist! She is the best too!!!❤️❤️❤️
I’d give 5 STARS!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Leigh Ann Collings on Facebook

2 months ago

10/28/2019, 07:58 AM
Always make me feel comfortable!! Always on time!! Love Rebecca his assistant. She is the best❤️
Kimberly Palhegyi on Facebook

2 months ago

10/23/2019, 13:37 PM
Dr Mangelson is detail oriented. I appreciate the decades of outstanding service provided at his office. I credit him and his staff for saving my teeth and correcting my gum issues. They have always been friendly and professional with me.
Dimar Orozco on Facebook

3 months ago

09/29/2019, 02:58 AM
su amabilidad y profesionalismo
Kevin Livingston on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 11:23 AM
He is patient, caring, and really knows what he is doing. He is a very honest and trustworthy person I would recommend him to anyone!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 16:41 PM
Very bad experience with this dentist. Don't see this dentist, his charges are very high, his skill is very terrible. Don't believe if his clinic nurse told you that their clinic is in your insurance's network. You insurance probably will refuse to pay, and his nurse will change the words to "It's your responsibility to ask your insurance (Not their responsibility even they told you your insurance will pay). And you have signed the agree content, so you must pay by yourself."!!
Respond to negative reviews
Judy Cowdell-Wardle on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 06:51 AM
Great Doctor! Great Staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.