Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark L. Ellis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
7 reviews
|Dentists|Orange, CA 92868

805 W La Veta Ave # 204, Ste 204, Orange, CA 92868

(714) 288-8565

http://markellisdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews3.5DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Franklin Kaser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:47 AM
Best oral surgeon I’ve ever had work on my teeth. On time appointments, explained everything before and after surgery, and very gentle. Both times I had work done I did not feel the injections when numbing me. Highly recommend him! His staff is also wonderful!
Arcelia Lott on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 07:40 AM
Great endodontics
Colleen O'Boyle Stacher on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2013, 05:06 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
AriesGal on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

06/19/2013, 07:38 AM
I love Dr Ellis! He is just awesome. Gentle, kind and great clinician. I stay out of his office as much as possible ... he's does root canals after all! lol... but when you need a great Endodontist there are none better than Dr. Ellis. I work for an Oral Surgeon in the area and as a dental professional with contacts to many offices.... Dr. Ellis is my top choice.
rshaef on Superpages

10 years ago

03/28/2011, 12:05 PM
Dr. Ellis is very professional and incredible at what he does. I was so nervous to have a root canal, and it seriously didn't feel any different from having a regular filling put in. He is quick. I was very pleasantly surprised!
Slider112 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/14/2006, 03:47 AM
Dr. Ellis and his staff were very friendly, and Dr. Ellis and his staff thoroughly explained the costs and the procedure thoroughly before beginning, as well as answering any question I had about the process and there was no pain. Despite having a root canal, it was an overall pleasant experience.
scorp on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/23/2006, 03:52 AM
Dr. Ellis acted like a robot, just not a people person at all, and the staff had a horrible Nurse Wratched-like attitude. After the Dr. gave me the shots, and went to work on the patient in the room next door, I went to the restroom and when I was in there I noticed the tooth wasn't numb enough. When I came out and told the dental assistant, she accused me of doing something while I was in the restroom to cause my tooth to not go numb!!! She was yelling "What did you do?!?" and basically just freaking out. I picked up my purse and walked out.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.