Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark L Christensen DDS & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Murray, UT 84107

166 East 5900 South, Ste 101, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 262-1974

http://www.mlchristensendds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

It's About Quality of Life. Though the office atmosphere is relaxed, ML Christensen DDS and Associates is highly professional general dental practice that provides informed and gentle oral health care for patients of all ages in Salt Lake City. Prevention, listening to patients, and providing alternative treatment options are emphasized aspects of the practice. New technology is constantly being integrated and the practice offers a broad range of services that include digital x-rays, caries risk assessment, laser dentistry, and CADCAM design, as well as traditional restorative and prosthodontic treatment. Schedule Your Visit now for: Oral health maintenance and disease prevention Cosmetic de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryce Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 11:13 AM
Bryce Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 09:32 AM
Kent Lutz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 10:46 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Thomas on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/18/2011, 18:37 PM
When I hear some of the stories other people tell me about their dental experiences, I'm really glad our family has had Mark as a dentist. Even when I lived away from Utah, I'd schedule an appointment here when I was in town on business or visiting just because I like Mark. I talk with him every once in a while after treatment, and I can tell he's engaged, that he reads the literature, and keeps up with the latest practices and equipment. That said, he's been doing this long enough that he's not going to jump into the latest dental fad (yes, there are dental fads), but he'll let you know what's available, he'll have tested the equipment or done the research and let you decide if you're interested. He isn't one of these super effusive, overly bubbly types, but he's smart, relaxed, talented, and will present you with your options without pressuring you into particular treatments. I really like the balance he's struck between all the variables that I think make up a good dentist. If consumer reports did dental ratings I think he'd be one of the top rated dentists out there. [note: you may have to schedule about 6 weeks in advance, but if you need to get in quickly they've always helped me out. Oh and his asst. Loni is great]
travis on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/21/2008, 03:33 AM
Hands down, best dentist I have had. Would recommend to anyone and everyone! Extremely nice guy and very cognizant of the patient experience/concerns. All the work he has done on me has been top notch and never had to get re-work done.
fluid_dynamics on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/01/2008, 10:08 AM
Our family has been going to him for years. Even though my brother and I now live out of town, we still schedule apointments with Mark when we come to visit relatives in Utah. He keeps up with the latest research in dentistry, buys new equipment regularly, is on the cheaper end of cost, will work with you if you're uninsured, and hires laid back easy going employees. I love a good value, and he's a great deal for the quality you get. I do have to agree with the earlier comment that the facility isn't exactly plush, but it's nice enough, and he doesn't spend as much time with his patients as he used to, but he seems to spend his money where it counts, and saves it where it it doesn't. Also note that appointments tend to be 3-4 weeks out, which is kind of inconvenient sometimes, but I'm sure he'd work with me if I were in a hurry.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/29/2006, 16:17 PM
Dr. Christensen is a wonderful dentist. He works well with all ages; I have taken my children to him for 16 years. He is helpful and knowlebable and offers many treatment options. He is softspoken, kind, smart...I would highly reccomend him to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.