Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Kujiraoka DDS

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95821

3840 Watt Ave, Building D, Sacramento, CA, 95821, Bldg D, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 483-7459

http://makdds.dental/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Dentists

850 W March Ln B

(209) 474-0888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

790 Atlantic St

(916) 865-4008

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1895 E Roseville Pkwy # 170

(916) 773-4553

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2839 Spafford St

(530) 758-8828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry Healthy Teeth and Gums for Life Implant Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5155
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jac Cancel on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:07 AM
I've been going to Dr. Kujiraoka's office ever since I was a baby and I'm consistently more and more impressed by the service they provide. From the conversation, to the work, to the service they are a 15/10 and I will never leave them. Thank you for treating me like family for the last 28 years, you guys are so amazing.
Andrey Gamanov-Gerez on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 12:12 PM
The best Dental office, amazing patient care and so professional. I do recommend for everyone.
Lorene Connelly on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 07:49 AM
very nice dental office clean you would love it
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kris Criswell Randall on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 02:11 AM
Dr. K is an outstanding dentist and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gentle, experienced, knowledgeable dentist. Jennifer is the best dental hygienist I have ever gone to. I have been going to Dr. Kujiraoka over 20 years. You will love his practice.
Johanna Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 13:11 PM
Great experience..Jennifer is the best hygienist that has ever worked on my teeth..Dr. K is awesome..highly recommend even if you have a fear of dentists
Jennifer'n David Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 20:01 PM
Dr. Kujiaoka is a very conscientious and thorough dentist. He does do his best for his patients. We think he's the best doctor yet.
Shawn Ebrahimi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 12:58 PM
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 20:52 PM
I have been to Dr. Fujiraoka twice now and have had a very satisfying experience both times. He is the best cosmetic dentist I have ever used. His assistants are pleasant ,caring and knowledgeable. Each operating room includes state of the art dental equipment and scenic views. Dr. Fujiraoka is an expert in creating a positive change to your teeth and to your smile. His services maintain tooth health, function, and appearance for a lifetime.
April Lopes-Hara on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.