Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Edward Taylor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
53 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28054

640 Huntsman Ct, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 853-3122

http://drmarketaylor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Dr. Taylor is a general dentist providing individualized attention to our patients, their care and their ability to plan for their care. He went to Dental School at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and a 2 year General Practice Residency at UNC-CH upon completion of Dental School.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
53 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Christenbury review for Mark Edward Taylor
Tommy Christenbury on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:43 AM
James Pearson review for Mark Edward Taylor
James Pearson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:15 AM
Emily Burns review for Mark Edward Taylor
Emily Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:05 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lavinia Brown review for Mark Edward Taylor
Lavinia Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:12 AM
Great staff! Always courteous with a smile. Also they break down information for me and my son that is well understood.
Caleb Martin review for Mark Edward Taylor
Caleb Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:43 AM
No one likes to go to the dentist, let's just be honest people!!! But Dr. Taylor and his staff ( especially carol Atkins) go above and beyond to make sure you have the most pleasant experience. Starts with the friendly staff up front, to getting your teeth cleaned, to having the dentist finish the visit with a overview exam. I found my dentist for life and if you need a awesome dentist, then this is your new home!!!
Denise Propst Beardslee review for Mark Edward Taylor
Denise Propst Beardslee on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 03:24 AM
Great dentist and staff!! I've never dreaded going!!
Jennifer Jones Jenkins review for Mark Edward Taylor
Jennifer Jones Jenkins on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 07:51 AM
Tracey Diane Richardson review for Mark Edward Taylor
Tracey Diane Richardson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2015, 03:24 AM
They are the best"" the staff has always been great! And Dr. Taylor is amazing! I've been coming here for about 10-12 years since I moved here""". I wouldn't go anywhere else!! "THANK YOU DR.TAYLOR AND STAFF"" LUV YA!!
Donald Nelson review for Mark Edward Taylor
Donald Nelson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 04:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.