Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Edward Taylor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
53 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28054

640 Huntsman Ct, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 853-3122

http://drmarketaylor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Dr. Taylor is a general dentist providing individualized attention to our patients, their care and their ability to plan for their care. He went to Dental School at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and a 2 year General Practice Residency at UNC-CH upon completion of Dental School.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
53 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Martin review for Mark Edward Taylor
Robyn Martin on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/30/2020, 02:53 AM
Great dentist and staff. Dr. Taylor is a very caring and knowledgeable dentist. He diagnosed my Sjogren's very quickly. His staff is above and beyond any other dentist office I have ever been too. Need a good dentist, he is the one!
Anonymous review for Mark Edward Taylor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 07:01 AM
The best dentist I have ever had. Kind, knowledge and a very interesting person, plus he like Fly Fishing, a mark of patience!
Angie Palladino review for Mark Edward Taylor
Angie Palladino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 11:06 AM
This office is consistently amazing 😁 Dr Taylor is awesome and accommodates patients like me with super sensitive teeth (very gentle approach). I love my regular hygienist Nicole. Dr Taylor's wife and the rest of the staff are super sweet, professional and compassionate. I would recommend them to anyone and have been coming here for 4 years😁also the dental assistant who helped me today was wonderful😁
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Celiza Handsel review for Mark Edward Taylor
Celiza Handsel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 09:39 AM
He makes it as comfortable as possible! Highly recommend. Great staff and awesome dentist.
Kayla Kirkpatrick review for Mark Edward Taylor
Kayla Kirkpatrick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:15 AM
Robin Benham review for Mark Edward Taylor
Robin Benham on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:31 AM
I have been a patient of his for years and I could never see myself going anywhere else. Best dental office around hands down. ??????
Lila Roberts Tolbert review for Mark Edward Taylor
Lila Roberts Tolbert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 06:26 AM
Love everyone there I recommend them to every person I can!!!
Ashley Todd review for Mark Edward Taylor
Ashley Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:31 AM
Never been a fan of the dentist but this crew is amazing! They are always super friendly and go above and beyond to make your experience there a great one! Even my boys love going here! Thanks for all you girls (and Dr. Mark lol) do to make this the best dental practice around!!
Daphene Phillips Lewallen review for Mark Edward Taylor
Daphene Phillips Lewallen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:24 AM
Best dentist I have EVER gone to! Very gentle with the brave and the "scaredy cat!" Staff is absolutely amazing. If you hate going to the dentist, give Dr. Mark a try. He will change your mind!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.