Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark E Persson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Kansas City, MO 64111

4320 Wornall Rd, Ste 406, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 531-5154

http://www.drpersson.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
5.0
(879) · Dentists

965 North Mur-Len Road

(913) 780-3100
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8919 Parallel Pkwy

(913) 299-0704
5.0
(227) · Oral Surgeons

1129 W Kansas St # C

(816) 781-1224
5.0
(259) · Oral Surgeons

12800 Metcalf Ave

(913) 451-7680
5.0
(771) · Oral Surgeons
About

Persson Mark is located at 4320 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Myers review for Mark E Persson
Mike Myers on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 07:30 AM
Just had my first appt with Dr. Persson. I am so happy I found such a thorough, professional and gentle dentist. I was in and out of there in 30 minutes. I will definitely be a repeat patient.
mel review for Mark E Persson
mel on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

04/09/2012, 11:14 AM
Dr. Persson has seen me since he took over the practice many years ago. I've been going to the same office since I was 3. I take my 16 year-old son, because Dr. Persson is so gentle. He does his own cleaning, and that means everything to me. He's so personable and funny that time goes by quicker than you'd think at a dentist office. His office manager, Chris, takes good care of us. They are always accomodating if I need to change our appointments. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Fortunately, I've only had to have 2 crowns put back on, because I've only had 2 cavities in my life, and the crowns were old.
Msutherland53 review for Mark E Persson
Msutherland53 on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/18/2011, 09:32 AM
Dr. Persson is great. He walks you through every step as he treats you. There is no digging and scraping with the pick and axe during cleanings like you get at most dentists. I have always had a tremendous fear of dentists based on experiences from my childhood. Dr. Persson has done quite a few procedures on my teeth (cleaning, filling, crowns) and I NEVER go in there nervous or anxious. He's very calming and has never caused me any pain regardless of the procedure. To top it off, he's just a really great guy. I highly recommend Dr. Persson.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Smiling Patient review for Mark E Persson
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 01:22 AM
He has worked on my son and 2 of my closest friends and we all very happy with his care. Although I generally have stress when going to the dentist, Dr. Persson 's great atttiude and office left me feeling relaxed. The office is run very efficiently and customer servcice is obviously a high priority. I would recommend Dr Persson to anyone.
Gia review for Mark E Persson
Gia on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/07/2008, 11:29 AM
when I came to Dr. Persson - I had such a fear of dentists that I had let my whole mouth become such a mess that I required gum surgery before any dental work could even begin. Because of his gentle nature, his excellent use of anesthesia, and his masterful skill - my mouth is now in great shape (he saved several teeth) - and I am fearless at exam time! Thanks Dr. Persson!
Smiling Patient review for Mark E Persson
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/23/2007, 09:05 AM
Fantastic dentist. Genuine passion for what he does and genuine concern for his patients. Very personal office...like going to see an uncle who is a dentist.
Smiling Patient review for Mark E Persson
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/30/2006, 13:26 PM
Dr Persson is kind and very polite. He goes out of his way to make the patient feel secure and describes his process as he works which makes me feel better and less anxious. I never feel bad about calling back for a follow up if any adjustments need to be done.
chrisnkc review for Mark E Persson
chrisnkc on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

12/07/2005, 08:03 AM
Dr. Persson has been a part of our family for years. He takes the time to perform cleanings personally, to better stay informed of each of our individual dental needs. Through the years, if a filling or crown was needed, he has taken the time to inform us, in detail, about what he is doing to help us feel more relaxed during the appointment. The Westport/Plaza location also makes Dr. Persson's office convenient for myself and my family no matter what part of town we happen to be in. Thank you for the care and precision you have provided us all this time!!
mom review for Mark E Persson
mom on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

06/06/2005, 06:59 AM
Dr. Persson is highly skilled and knowledgable. He explains every move he makes put you at ease and asured that he has your comfort in mind. His equipment is high tech with out all the frills. Don't let his tiny waiting area put you off because he is very good at sticking to the schedule and you wont be setting there long. This is a one man office that give you the feeling you are his only patient. My family has been going to him for 10 years and highly recommed him. My daughter loves going to "Dr. Marks" because "he talks to you and before you know it you're done."
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.