Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark E. Crispin, MD

Claimed
4.9
269 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30342

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #100, Ste 100, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 257-0064

https://crispinplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(122) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
About

Born and raised in Atlanta, Georgia, Dr. Crispin cares for his patients with a southern sense of courtesy and compassion. Our entire cosmetic surgery team is dedicated to providing you with personalized and attentive service. As our patient, you will be able to contact Dr. Crispin at any point in your care. Our staff of five works closely with each patient to ensure you receive individualized attention, and we are committed to creating a warm, friendly office environment to maximize your comfort.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5217
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin W on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 08:36 AM
At age 59, I was diagnosed with gynecomastia , which I never knew existed. I was embarassed and confided with some friends who had employed the expert services of Dr Mark Crispin. As I had never had any plastic surgery before I was nervous but Dr Crispin and his staff immediately put me at ease with their professionalism and "bedside manner". Dr Crispin answered all of the questions I had and from the initial appt. to the procedure and subsequent "follow-ups"I was treated with respect and patience. I would heartily recommend Dr Crispin for any procedure one may need and if any need arises in the future I will definately call Dr Crispin for an appointment!
Mary F. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 12:39 PM
I had a rhinoplasty done by Dr. Crispin several years ago and I still wake up every day so grateful for the work he did on my nose. After years of feeling insecure and embarrassed, I finally decided to consider surgery. After lots of research and looking for the doctor with the best credentials, I landed at Dr. Crispin. His training speaks for itself, but what truly sets him apart is the way he cares for his patients. He walked me through every step of my procedure and recovery with patience, making me sure I was in the right hands. He has operated on some of my friends and family as well and we couldn’t be happier with our results! I promise you won’t find anyone better than Dr. Crispin!
Ellie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 15:28 PM
Have been waiting to get my mommy makeover for a couple of years. The research to find a surgeon was daunting. My gynecologist recommended Dr. Crispin and advised he does beautiful breast and tummy surgery. I immediately made an appointment and scheduled my procedures in March. I am so thrilled with my results and for the first time in a very long time, I am rocking a bikini. Dr. Crispin's attention to detail and skill is simply incredible. He is a true artist.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Simon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:31 AM
Was fearful as a male to consider plastic surgery but after hearing great things about Dr. Crispin, I sucked up my fears and made an appointment. My chest had excess fat that needed to be removed before the summer and while I was under decided to also fix my nose that was broken playing soccer many years ago. I asked Dr. Crispin to make my nose more proportionate as well. Recovery was easy and my results for both procedures are outstanding. This doctor is the real deal. His skill and technique is impressive
Veronica P. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:40 AM
After much research and self education I decided to have two cosmetic procedures performed by the skilled hands of Dr. Crispin. Let me preface my review by saying that I have worked in healthcare with a concentration in surgery for over a decade. Choosing the right surgeon and practice with your body is such a hard decision and can be overwhelming. From consultation to post operative follow ups, Dr. Crispin, Mary Catherine, and his team were professional and kind. They discussed and set realistic goals so that I knew what my outcome would be. They even called me after hours to check on me and answer questions that I had. Moreover, what truly matters to a patient is results. I am beyond pleased with my outcomes for both procedures. If you’re looking for a consultative, highly skilled, and professional practice to trust with your surgical needs, then look no further than Dr. Crispin and his team. They are top notch!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 08:31 AM
Dr. Mark Crispin preformed two rhinoplasty on me. After the first rhinoplasty, I couldn’t breathe out of my nose. When I slept, I had to sleep sitting up. I had to breathe out of my mouth every night for a year. I remember my mouth and tongue getting so dry at night. It wasn’t any better during the day time. My favorite pastime was running, and I couldn’t even do that. I was anxious and miserable. I didn’t want to tell my parents what was really going on since I was 19 at the time. There was a point I couldn’t take it anymore. I told my mom what was going, and we went back for a second surgery. BIG MISTAKE. I regret not listening to my parents in the first place. They fought against me getting the surgery , but at one point I wanted to feel “pretty” and I thought a new nose would help; it didn’t. Anyway, Dr. Crispín insisted it was swelling or allergies. He was wrong. My nose was completely crooked and no longer function like it should. He knew it was bad work. Dr. Crispín didn’t admit
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 12:28 PM
I chose the wrong doctor, as Dr CRISPIN seem to have concern, knowledge and very confident in him being on the board and that he assured me I would be happy. It is a science that we sign but only being given the choice of 3 implants when there are hundreds. I have an indentation still that shows in clothing and still cannot find a bra spending the over priced of 23k I did not get the best as he says he is and very disappointed lack of care his nurse agreed to indention and Dr CRISPIN walked out
Respond to negative reviews
Paulina Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 02:22 AM
Love love love Dr.Crispin ,Mary Catherine,Jen & everyone at the office. They’re always so welcoming, very thorough and even though it’s only been a week since my procedure I can already say that I love the changes I’m seeing.I couldn’t thank him enough for seeing my vision and making it happen!
Cheyenne Epps on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:37 AM
I had a breast augmentation on 6/27/18. I went from a 34B to a 34D. To say I’m in love with the results is an understatement! I had several consults set up and Dr. Crispin was first on the list. I was running 45 minutes late because of wrecks on the interstate and he was so understanding. He thoroughly answered all of my questions and made me feel like I was a part of his family. I booked surgery that same day and canceled all of my other consults. This is not just a job to Dr. Crispin. This is his passion and it shows. I could not imagine having this surgery performed by anyone else. I’m in the medical profession, and I know this kind of generosity and hospitality does not exist everywhere. It’s hard to find someone as wonderful as Dr. Crispin and his staff! Mary Catherine never once got annoyed with me when I called her with all of my questions. She’s so kind hearted and she makes you feel like every question is important to her. And the patient representative- Jennifer, is sooo sweet. I consider her a friend. She is usually your first point of contact when setting up a consultation, and she really makes you feel so excited about coming! She is a great asset to the team. I will never go anywhere else for any cosmetic procedures that Dr. Crispin offers. (I am so happy with my results that I keep telling Dr. Crispin that he needs to put me on the front page of his magazine to show off his spectacular work. Lol).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.