Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark D. Scott & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
104 reviews
|Legal Services|Fort Worth, TX 76112

3000 E Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76112

(817) 534-8000

http://dfwtraffictickets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 N Carroll Ave

(817) 442-9880

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

11615 Forest Central Dr Ste 102

(214) 221-3414
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

6508 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 421-3961

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

14665 Midway Rd

(214) 764-7980
5.0
(8) · Legal

5752 Boat Club Rd

(817) 332-9444
5.0
(14) · Legal

800 E Campbell Rd #110

(972) 744-0444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
104 reviews
586
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keisha McDuffie review for Mark D. Scott & Associates
Keisha McDuffie on Facebook

10 months ago

03/09/2021, 08:49 AM
Absolutely! He tells you like it is and delivers on what he says!
Ashli MrsHavanahd Moore review for Mark D. Scott & Associates
Ashli MrsHavanahd Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 04:04 AM
I recommend Mr Scott he’s an awesome lawyer he keeps it 💯
Quillian Rockwell-Matchett review for Mark D. Scott & Associates
Quillian Rockwell-Matchett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 10:07 AM
He's a great attorney I highly recommend Mark Scott
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nicole Le'Ann Guidry review for Mark D. Scott & Associates
Nicole Le'Ann Guidry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:46 AM
I honestly feel Mark has been a god send to our family. For some crazy reason my husband has had the worst luck for the past several years even if he has been doing right some how he keeps getting charges that are really trying on his future. If we didn’t have Mark, things would be hell. I have truly appreciated everything he has done and is doing for our family!!
Ronaldo Chiciu review for Mark D. Scott & Associates
Ronaldo Chiciu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:40 AM
Best lawyer got me a 2 year deal down from 10 God bless you brother worth any penny
Krystale Davenport review for Mark D. Scott & Associates
Krystale Davenport on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 02:14 AM
THEY HANDLED IT LIKE ( . )
David Stover review for Mark D. Scott & Associates
David Stover on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:10 AM
the Man is a miracle worker in my book. if he doesn't think he can get what you want he telks you right up front too.
Johnny Orta review for Mark D. Scott & Associates
Johnny Orta on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 11:33 AM
Mark Scott and his legal team handled my case with utmost care and promptness. 👍🏼 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ann Dykes Brazell review for Mark D. Scott & Associates
Ann Dykes Brazell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:45 AM
Mark is very responsive to his clients. He cares about his clients and works hard to help them. I highly recommend Mark.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.