Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark C Santamaria Dds

Own this business?
4.8
114 reviews
|Dental|DeSoto, TX 75115

712 N Hampton Rd #130, Ste 130, DeSoto, TX 75115

(972) 223-5500

https://www.desotofamilydentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

670 W Arapaho Rd

(972) 783-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

1703 E Belt Line Rd

(972) 462-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2482 Jacksboro Hwy

(817) 740-9084
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023
5.0
(39) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(972) 475-0301

7 people are looking at this business

About

Have something to smile about with services from our family dental practice in Desoto, Texas. Mark Santamaria DDS believes that education is the key to preventive care and offers services for children and adults. Visit our office today, located between E Pleasant Run Road and E Beltline Road.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
114 reviews
5103
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya G. on ZocDoc

7 months ago

10/17/2019, 04:04 AM
Professional with good bedside manners like always
Ron S. on ZocDoc

9 months ago

08/13/2019, 12:00 PM
I totally have anxiety about going to the dentist. I’m not sure if I shared that with Dr. Santamaria but it didn’t matter because he made me and my son so comfortable until these other appointments that we have and future ones will be a breeze!!! His assistant who’s doing double duty, working as the receptionist and in the dental room you rock as well. Thanks for my first experience going so well, because these commercial chains aren’t just vutinjg it for me.
Karen H. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/22/2019, 10:58 AM
Dr Santamaria and his staff are extremely kind and professional. They are truly the best Dentist office I have ever been too and will continue to give them very high praise!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jamond B. on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/18/2019, 18:33 PM
Great, love coming into Dr. Santamaria office!
Annie F. on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/26/2018, 15:59 PM
Very well, Dr. Santamaria's advise was excellent. Always a pleasant experience with him and his staff.
Lawonda W. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 00:46 AM
Love Dr. Santamaria! He’s always funny and kind. I love that he coaches you into doing the right thing for your teeth and overall health. My daughters seem to really listen to his every word and they come with so many questions and he takes the time to answer them. My whole family goes to him and we will continue!
Tonya W. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:51 AM
Dr. Santamaria is thorough in his examination. He takes time to discuss any concerns you have about your dental health, and informs you of things you should consider to aid in improving or maintaining good dental health. The staff is friendly and efficient.
Kathleen D. Longstreet on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 23:28 PM
Dr. Santmaria is though - he checked blood pressure, gum depth, for mouth cancer and did a great job cleaning my teeth! Husband, Ed, was also impressed.
Tamecia L. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 05:32 AM
The visit was precise and relaxing. I literally fell asleep. Didn't take long either. Perfect visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.