Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark C Bender Law Offices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Orlando, FL 32801

501 N Magnolia Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 246-0100

https://www.markcbender.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1329 Bedford Dr #1

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(1) · Legal

22 N Orlando Ave

(407) 343-1777
5.0
(8) · DUI Law

1507 Park Center Dr Suite 1N

(407) 370-9661
5.0
(58) · Criminal Defense Law

605 S Orange St

(386) 682-9235
5.0
(8) · Legal

808 W Mabbette St

(407) 796-9563
5.0
(259) · Criminal Defense Law

200 E Robinson St #1140

(407) 477-6744

6 people are looking at this business

About

Criminal Law. The core focus of my practice is to provide first class legal representation. I will personally discuss with you what you can expect from beginning to end of your case. I cannot stress enough how important it is to have an experienced lawyer representing you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Mueller on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 04:11 AM
Excellent attorney...my dui case was dismissed!
John E Neal II on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 14:12 PM
Mark is awesome! He always was available and answered all my questions and I had tons of them. He single-handedly got 10 charges dropped against me with very little effort. His knowledge and experience is all it took. He is well known in the legal community and prosecutors fear him. If you are in trouble and you need an attorney who is willing to fight for you, Mark is your only choice.
Jim West on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 06:05 AM
Mark has helped a lot of teenagers that have made some big mistakes to turn their lives around and learn from their mistakes and get their life back on track
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kay Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2015, 02:04 AM
Dale Sattergren on Facebook

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 05:01 AM
Mark C. B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 07:14 AM
J.P. I was charged with DUI and he was able to have it reduced to a Careless. He talked and answered all my questions all the time he was representing me. I was young and he helped me through a bad time and I will be forever grateful to his office for caring about me and the outcome of my case.
Joanna Hackley Davis on Facebook

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 03:58 AM
Not only an excellent advocate, but personable and highly professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.