Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark B Jones

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Lake Jackson, TX 77515

124 W Myrtle St, Lake Jackson, TX 77515

(979) 849-8076

https://www.brazoriacountylaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(16) · Divorce & Family Law

6250 Westpark Dr #202

(832) 566-2949
5.0
(4) · Legal

2206 Palmer Hwy

(409) 655-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2007 N Palm Ct

(713) 378-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Legal

3000 Weslayan St #365

(713) 526-2400
5.0
(1) · Legal

1406 W Main St

(281) 332-7800
5.0
(12) · Legal

3 Sugar Creek Center Blvd #100

(832) 780-9005
About

Specializing in: - Attorneys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:45 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/02/2011, 17:24 PM
Surperb law firm. Mr Jones is very well respected by the legal system in this community. Staff is outstanding!! Very personable and always goes the extra mile. This team of professionals will fight for you and get you satisfaction. Cant say enough about this firm. If your in need of a top notch atty. with the experience to get the job done and a top notch staff to back him up. This is the firm you need!! They handled my divorce with the finesse and firmness of true professionals and brought my ex to her knees!! Gotta love em.
David on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/02/2011, 08:40 AM
Surperb law firm. Mr Jones is very well respected by the legal system in this community. Staff is outstanding!! Very personable and always goes the extra mile. This team of professionals will fight for you and get you satisfaction. Cant say enough about this firm. If your in need of a top notch atty. with the experience to get the job done and a top notch staff to back him up. This is the firm you need!! They handled my divorce with the finesse and firmness of true professionals and brought my ex to her knees!! Gotta love em.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Terra on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/15/2011, 05:17 AM
My husband and I are a new client of Mr. Jones and he is unbelievable. I couldnt be happier with him and his staff. Sue, his legal assistant is a saint. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an attorney that is willing to fight.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:07 AM
My husband and I are a new client of Mr. Jones and he is unbelievable. I couldnt be happier with him and his staff. Sue, his legal assistant is a saint. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an attorney that is willing to fight.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.