Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark B Jones

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Angleton, TX 77515

124 W Myrtle St, Angleton, TX 77515

(979) 849-8076

http://www.brazoriacountylaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Audu Law Firm
5.0
(10) · Legal

3 Sugar Creek Center Blvd #100

(832) 780-9005

2 people are looking at this business

Sandel & Patterson, Attorneys
5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2007 N Palm Ct

(713) 378-4333

2 people are looking at this business

Chris A. Spofford, Family Law Attorney
5.0
(7) · Legal

3000 Weslayan St #365

(713) 526-2400

4 people are looking at this business

Fullenweider Wilhite
5.0
(4) · Legal

515 Post Oak Blvd #800

(713) 624-4100
Melody Brooks Royall
5.0
(1) · Legal

13430 Northwest Fwy

(713) 462-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Michelle A. Stover
5.0
(6) · Legal

229 N Velasco St

(979) 849-5563

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Attorneys

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:45 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/02/2011, 17:24 PM
Surperb law firm. Mr Jones is very well respected by the legal system in this community. Staff is outstanding!! Very personable and always goes the extra mile. This team of professionals will fight for you and get you satisfaction. Cant say enough about this firm. If your in need of a top notch atty. with the experience to get the job done and a top notch staff to back him up. This is the firm you need!! They handled my divorce with the finesse and firmness of true professionals and brought my ex to her knees!! Gotta love em.
David on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/02/2011, 08:40 AM
Surperb law firm. Mr Jones is very well respected by the legal system in this community. Staff is outstanding!! Very personable and always goes the extra mile. This team of professionals will fight for you and get you satisfaction. Cant say enough about this firm. If your in need of a top notch atty. with the experience to get the job done and a top notch staff to back him up. This is the firm you need!! They handled my divorce with the finesse and firmness of true professionals and brought my ex to her knees!! Gotta love em.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Terra on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/15/2011, 05:17 AM
My husband and I are a new client of Mr. Jones and he is unbelievable. I couldnt be happier with him and his staff. Sue, his legal assistant is a saint. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an attorney that is willing to fight.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:07 AM
My husband and I are a new client of Mr. Jones and he is unbelievable. I couldnt be happier with him and his staff. Sue, his legal assistant is a saint. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an attorney that is willing to fight.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.