Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Anthony Construction & Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Contractors|San Marcos, CA 92069

133 N Pacific St Suite A, Ste C, San Marcos, CA 92069

(760) 803-7534

http://www.markanthonyconstructionandroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Custom Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

255 Industrial St

(760) 803-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Calcom Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9036 Pulsar Ct

(951) 277-3886

2 people are looking at this business

Premier Roofing of California
5.0
(2) · Contractors

13607 Pequot Dr

(866) 367-3189
Sunset Roofing Co Incorporated
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8721 Magnolia Ave # C

(619) 258-7015

3 people are looking at this business

Jarco Roofing
5.0
(8) · Contractors

20221 Pear Circle

(951) 943-3344

8 people are looking at this business

Jvm Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2329 E Mission Ave

(760) 294-5866

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mark Anthony Construction and Roofing was founded in 1978. Our founder, Mark, continues to work hard every day to earn and maintain his reputation as an honest, customer-oriented roofing contractor. But the excellent reputation of Mark Anthony Construction and Roofing goes well beyond Mark; every member of our team comes well equipped with years of experience in the roofing industry. They are each well trained and have proven expertise required to properly install your new roofing system. We are committed to being the best in our industry. Mark Anthony completed the GAF Care course on roofing systems to solidify our company's ongoing commitment to insuring that you receive the best service a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Wells on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2019, 02:05 AM
Great service and results
They were very quick and the roof looks great.
We were installing solar at the same time. The worked with the solar company and made sure the project came out great.
John Kingsmill on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2019, 10:37 AM
professional in every way including fair prices, pride of workmanship and customer service...and hes a great guy to boot!
Sharon Moseson Victor on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2018, 15:28 PM
Very professional, great workmanship, reliable, good customer service, outstanding product, definitely recommend their services.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We think your new tile roof came out great.

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alfredo Valencia on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2018, 06:07 AM
I just had a whole roof replacement done by Mark Anthony Construction and Roofing. I highly recommend the company and they pride in their workmanship. The company as well as the crew are very professional. Worked started on the date on contract and completed installation within the days quoted to finish project. The crew placed plastic on driveway and around worksite. Daily cleanup by the end of work day. Site Forman would check and get my approval on additional work or damage found during as needed. Workers always on time and worked full days. During installation the weather was at an extreme over a 100 degrees . Workers were always professional and installation shows their knowledge of the...  more>>
Alex Nurse on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 03:08 AM
Just completed a full reno of a house in Del Cerro. Roof was the last thing we did. Over the span of 5 months, we had over 20 various contractors and subs here. Mark and his team were the by FAR the best. Starting with a comprehensive explanation of product and process, they gave me options and didn't try to steer me to what they thought was best. They even gave me addresses to see examples of what the roof would look like when done.
Their installation was excellent. They did an excellent job of covering the pool, being careful of stuff around the perimeter, and didn't just throw stuff everywhere. Cleaned up everyday, including running magnets around everything. seems small and expected, but
...  more>>
Patricia Casey on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 06:57 AM
We chose Mark Anthony Construction last year over four bids to repair our roof. It wasn't the least or most expensive bid, but from first meeting and quote to finished job, their construction expertise and fair business practices stood out. The whole team knows what they're doing, down to the last day, and they also finished on schedule. We were confident throughout the project and very pleased with the result.
Business Response:

Ms Casey, Thank you for spending the time to review our company. WE greatly appreciate the kind words.

David Christopher on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 21:46 PM
Mark Anthony Roofing is one of the most professional businesses we have ever hired. I don’t mean just construction either. Every company could take a page from their book. Every aspect of the job from our very first meeting, on through all phases of project management, on to completion and final paperwork were handled with some the finest professionalism we have ever experienced.
It’s clear this is the way they do business. If you are looking to get roof work done, absolutely use Mark Anthony. They are the easiest referral for such a serious job we could ever give.
Connie Jacobson on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 14:35 PM
The Mark Anthony team is the best !!!
Business Response:

Connie, Thank you for the kind words.

Pam Clark on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 09:44 AM
I hired Mark Anthony construction to install insulation and new roofing last December. From start to completion, they were professional, thorough, friendly, Completely above board and just a pleasure to work with! I have and continue to recommend them without hesitation. Truly, they were the best construction company I have ever dealt with. I wish all businesses and construction companies conducted them selves as this company does.
Business Response:

Pam, Thank you for taking the time to provide this glowing review. It is greatly appreciated.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.