Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Anthony Construction & Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Contractors|San Marcos, CA 92069

133 N Pacific St Suite A, Ste C, San Marcos, CA 92069

(760) 803-7534

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Custom Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

255 Industrial St

(760) 803-3055
Calcom Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9036 Pulsar Ct

(951) 277-3886

2 people are looking at this business

Premier Roofing of California
5.0
(2) · Contractors

13607 Pequot Dr

(866) 367-3189
Doo-rite Construction
5.0
(7) · Roofing

2430 Our Country Rd

(760) 294-2213
San Diego's Best Roofing Company
5.0
(7) · Contractors

133 N Pacific St

(858) 922-5903

2 people are looking at this business

Jarco Roofing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

20221 Pear Circle

(951) 943-3344

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mark Anthony Construction and Roofing was founded in 1978. Our founder, Mark, continues to work hard every day to earn and maintain his reputation as an honest, customer-oriented roofing contractor. But the excellent reputation of Mark Anthony Construction and Roofing goes well beyond Mark; every member of our team comes well equipped with years of experience in the roofing industry. They are each well trained and have proven expertise required to properly install your new roofing system. We are committed to being the best in our industry. Mark Anthony completed the GAF Care course on roofing systems to solidify our company's ongoing commitment to insuring that you receive the best service a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Gosselin on Facebook

4 months ago

10/28/2019, 08:28 AM
Mark and his team were fantastic to work with and did a great job!
Linnette Siemienczuk on Facebook

7 months ago

07/29/2019, 14:23 PM
Mark Anthony Construction was professional and did a great job on our roof! They pay attention to details and are responsive to any questions you have.
Ben Wells on Facebook

10 months ago

04/24/2019, 02:05 AM
Great service and results They were very quick and the roof looks great. We were installing solar at the same time. The worked with the solar company and made sure the project came out great.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John Kingsmill on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 10:37 AM
professional in every way including fair prices, pride of workmanship and customer service...and hes a great guy to boot!
Sharon Moseson Victor on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 15:28 PM
Very professional, great workmanship, reliable, good customer service, outstanding product, definitely recommend their services.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We think your new tile roof came out great.

Alfredo Valencia on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 06:07 AM
I just had a whole roof replacement done by Mark Anthony Construction and Roofing. I highly recommend the company and they pride in their workmanship. The company as well as the crew are very professional. Worked started on the date on contract and completed installation within the days quoted to finish project. The crew placed plastic on driveway and around worksite. Daily cleanup by the end of work day. Site Forman would check and get my approval on additional work or damage found during as needed. Workers always on time and worked full days. During installation the weather was at an extreme over a 100 degrees . Workers were always professional and installation shows their knowledge of their trade . Roof looks great. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating I would highly recommend Mark Anthony Construction&Roofing to all.
Alex Nurse on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 12:08 PM
Patricia Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:57 AM
We chose Mark Anthony Construction last year over four bids to repair our roof. It wasn't the least or most expensive bid, but from first meeting and quote to finished job, their construction expertise and fair business practices stood out. The whole team knows what they're doing, down to the last day, and they also finished on schedule. We were confident throughout the project and very pleased with the result.
Business Response:

Ms Casey, Thank you for spending the time to review our company. WE greatly appreciate the kind words.

David Christopher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 21:46 PM
Mark Anthony Roofing is one of the most professional businesses we have ever hired. I don’t mean just construction either. Every company could take a page from their book. Every aspect of the job from our very first meeting, on through all phases of project management, on to completion and final paperwork were handled with some the finest professionalism we have ever experienced. It’s clear this is the way they do business. If you are looking to get roof work done, absolutely use Mark Anthony. They are the easiest referral for such a serious job we could ever give.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.