Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark A. Wojciechowski, Dds, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Libertyville, IL 60048

800 S Milwaukee Ave Ste 111, #111, Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 362-5511

http://www.wojdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Aesthetics Dental Care Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

87 W Schaumburg Rd

(847) 534-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Wojciechowski is a general dentist serving Libertyville, Mundelein, Vernon Hills, and the surrounding communities since 1993. The office provides family dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Wojciechowski offers a variety of services, including cosmetic smile enhancement; teeth whitening; dental implants; digital x-rays; intra-oral photos; laser cavity detection; snoring treatments; sleep apnea treatments; cavity preparation without drills; ultrasonic cleanings; and braces without wires. Your comfort is our first concern. Our goal is to provide you with the highest quality of care available in a friendly, comfortable setting. We strive to make you feel at home and to help you feel confid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/03/2016, 06:17 AM
Great dentist! Great staff! I would highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2016, 11:48 AM
Dr. Wojchiechowski and his staff all take a personal interest in their patients. They make reasonable recommendations for procedures based on long term observations to ensure that patients are only undergoing treatments that are truly necessary. They are also great with kids, accommodating their fears and hesitations to ensure good oral care is received.
Ute M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:29 AM
Very friendly doctor and staff. They explain everything before they do it.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michelle Paul on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 13:41 PM
My family has been coming to Dr Mark for years. He and his staff are outstanding. They treat us like part of their family. Great dental care and kind, friendly people. I actually look forward to seeing them twice a year :). Mary worked tirelessly to resolve an issue with our insurance--I'm sure it was a huge hassle for her but never once did she make me feel like a burden or not with her trouble. I've referred several friends to the office and all have been so happy.
Tim Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2015, 01:16 AM
Maricela Pulido Ostrand on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 14:09 PM
Aurele Van Reck on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 04:48 AM
Very attentive and pleasant staff. The hygienist is careful with my sensitive teeth and mindful of my comfort :)
Matt Dudek on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2014, 05:45 AM
Jacqueline Gutierrez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2014, 09:06 AM
Dr. Mark and his staff are awesome!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.