Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark A Mccall

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Dental|Waco, TX 76701

2229 Columbus Ave, Waco, TX 76701

(254) 753-3634

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Beautiful Smiles, Exceptional Dentistry History Established in 1992. Dr. McCall came to Waco in 1985 and began practicing as an associate with another dentist. He became a partner in the practice in 1986 they practiced together for 11 years. In 1997, the practice was split and Dr. McCall went into solo practice. He has been practicing in the same office for 29 years. Meet the Business Owner Mark M. Business Owner Dr. McCall has been practicing dentistry in Waco for 29 years. He loves giving beautiful smiles to his patients. He did his undergraduate work at Abilene Christian University and graduated from the University of Texas Houston Dental Branch in 1985. He enjoys playing tenn

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:56 AM
Elvin D'Andre Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 06:17 AM
Business Response:

Elvin-thank you for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it and we think you are a 5 star patient!!

Steve Sorrells on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 12:44 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ann V Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2014, 08:37 AM
Dr. McCall and his staff are truly dedicated to your dental health. Their QUALITY of care is phenomenal and they make you feel like part of the family. I can't say enough! He listens to my concerns and executes a solution that's right for me. I actually ENJOY going to my dentist! How many of you can say that?
Dianne Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 13:12 PM
Vikki Beshear-Tice on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 01:12 AM
Shelby Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2013, 14:23 PM
terri on Wellness

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 10:04 AM
Before they even scheduled my treatment, they went over in detail all their different payment plans and exactly how much my procedure would cost. It was nice knowing exactly how much I was going to have to pay beforehand. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. The staff really knows what they're doing, and they know a lot about the company they work for. They're able to answer most of my questions, and the only ones they don't are the ones they need their boss's approval for. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. One thing I noticed about their office was how absolutely fantastic i...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.