Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark A Mccall

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Dental|Waco, TX 76701

2229 Columbus Ave, Waco, TX 76701

(254) 753-3634

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Beautiful Smiles, Exceptional Dentistry History Established in 1992. Dr. McCall came to Waco in 1985 and began practicing as an associate with another dentist. He became a partner in the practice in 1986 they practiced together for 11 years. In 1997, the practice was split and Dr. McCall went into solo practice. He has been practicing in the same office for 29 years. Meet the Business Owner Mark M. Business Owner Dr. McCall has been practicing dentistry in Waco for 29 years. He loves giving beautiful smiles to his patients. He did his undergraduate work at Abilene Christian University and graduated from the University of Texas Houston Dental Branch in 1985. He enjoys playing tenn

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 12:16 PM
Very kind and gentle dentist. The staff are all great and the office is peaceful. I've never had a better experience.
Robin Bland Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:50 AM
Love Dr. McCall and the gang! They take great care of me and my family’s dental needs!
James Maxey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:04 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. McCall and his staff for your dentistry needs, wonderful people !!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sharon Maxey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 11:38 AM
They make going to the dentist enjoyable. Dr McCall and his staff are perfectionist. They are the best !
Rebecca Maxey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:41 AM
Very friendly staff & excellent service! Our whole family loves going to Dr. McCalls!
Constance Mccracken on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 13:37 PM
Megan Helms Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:17 AM
Dr. Mark is one smooth operator in the dental chair. If you have white coat syndrome or anxiety about going to the dentist; give in and go see the team at Columbus Avenue Smiles. You'll not regret it! I've been a patient for many years and it was the best move I ever made with regard to caring for my "pearly whites"
Tina Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 13:45 PM
Tina Newton – As a Dental Hygienist, and being in Dentistry for over 30 years, when my friends ask my opinion on my considerations in choosing a cosmetic dentist two main things pop into my mind. First, go with an Artist. Education, technology, and experience are key factors for a good cosmetic dentist. However, artistic ability is also a BIG consideration. Your cosmetic dentist should be able to visualize his treatment plan on you. He must understand symmetry, balance, and the role of spacing in esthetic design. Shading, sculpting, and designing teeth of pleasing size with your features are task that require an artist’s eye. Second, is to go with a Perfectionist! Filling a cavity in a back ...  more>>
Gary B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:47 AM
A kind, professional, talented dentist with unsurpassed attention to detail. Just great!
Very friendly and welcoming office staff too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.