Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark A Mccall

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Dental|Waco, TX 76701

2229 Columbus Ave, Waco, TX 76701

(254) 753-3634

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Beautiful Smiles, Exceptional Dentistry History Established in 1992. Dr. McCall came to Waco in 1985 and began practicing as an associate with another dentist. He became a partner in the practice in 1986 they practiced together for 11 years. In 1997, the practice was split and Dr. McCall went into solo practice. He has been practicing in the same office for 29 years. Meet the Business Owner Mark M. Business Owner Dr. McCall has been practicing dentistry in Waco for 29 years. He loves giving beautiful smiles to his patients. He did his undergraduate work at Abilene Christian University and graduated from the University of Texas Houston Dental Branch in 1985. He enjoys playing tenn

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Saffel Neyhard on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:51 AM
Dr. McCall and all of his staff are great.
He has been my dentist for a long time and I give him 5 Stars for my dental work and 5 Stars for his leaded glass art.
Eunice Riley on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 03:49 AM
Love, love this place! Everyone knows my name as soon as I enter I’m greeted! Always friendly and my hygienist Tammy is the best!
Kristi Hill on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 11:43 AM
I love everyone at the office. I’ve been going to Dr. McCall longer than either of us will admit, so it’s like a family reunion every six months. I trust him completely with my teeth, especially since he made two of them himself. No other dentist is as meticulous as he is about his work, and I am so grateful for that. Tam is my hygienist and is such a joy. Sometimes I wonder how she cleans my teeth we talk so much. Dianne and Kim are always laughing and smiling when I arrive and leave. It’s nice to go where they are genuinely glad to see their patients.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Paula Weaver Snell on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 06:45 AM
Always friendly and each person greets me with a smile. Been my dentist for well over 20 years!! Highly recommend
Ronda Sparks on Facebook

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 19:50 PM
Dr. McCall is a perfectionist !
Loeen Hartshorn Irons on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 06:15 AM
Dr McCall did a beautiful job creating an authentic match for my front teeth. He is a true artist, and his staff is first-class. Very kind and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you Loeen!! We appreciate your kind words.

Cynthia Howard on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 10:49 AM
Dr Mark McCall is amazing!
Cynthia Brian Kool on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 17:09 PM
I can’t say enough great things about Dr.McCall and his staff. Everyone is so incredibly sweet and professional. Dr.McCall is amazing at what he does and so extremely gentle. I had a phobia about dentist due to some past experiences but after he worked on my teeth, I am no longer scared. I literally didn’t feel a thing while he worked on me. In fact I put my ear buds in and almost feel asleep. He is truly one of a kind and his work is amazing. My teeth look fabulous and I can’t wait to finish my dental plan with him. I highly recommend Dr.McCall for all your dental needs and cosmetic dentistry. Five star rating without a doubt. ���
Business Response:

Thank you Cynthia! 😀

Jamie Damon Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 09:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.