Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark A Mccall

Own this business?
4.9
59 reviews
|Dental|Waco, TX 76701

2229 Columbus Ave, Waco, TX 76701

(254) 753-3634

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Beautiful Smiles, Exceptional Dentistry History Established in 1992. Dr. McCall came to Waco in 1985 and began practicing as an associate with another dentist. He became a partner in the practice in 1986 they practiced together for 11 years. In 1997, the practice was split and Dr. McCall went into solo practice. He has been practicing in the same office for 29 years. Meet the Business Owner Mark M. Business Owner Dr. McCall has been practicing dentistry in Waco for 29 years. He loves giving beautiful smiles to his patients. He did his undergraduate work at Abilene Christian University and graduated from the University of Texas Houston Dental Branch in 1985. He enjoys playing tenn

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Randolph on Facebook

a month ago

08/29/2019, 01:18 AM
I highly recommend Dr. McCall for your dental needs. His staff is so professional and friendly, plus they laugh at my jokes. If you need dental services, this is the place.
Glenda Bohne Wolske on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:23 AM
Dr. McCall and staff offer professional and competent dental care.
Patsy Buckner on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 05:02 AM
Always a good experience with the staff and Dr. McCall. I always come out with a smile.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lana Nering Zimmermann on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 18:56 PM
dr. McCall and his staff are great.
Bill McDermott on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 02:25 AM
My wife and I have been coming to Dr McCall dice we moved to Texas almost 15 years ago. He is the most kind and gentle dentist I have ever been to and would highly recommend him to anybody. The office staff is first rate and everyone there is super.
It is all about the little things and it makes going to the dentist a pleasure rather than something you dread.
All in all these guys are awesome.
Terry Strickland on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 04:55 AM
Lindsey, the hygienist, did an amazing job. She was extremely thorough. As always, Dr. McCall is the best. I really appreciate his professionalism and honesty.
Janet Reynolds Huffman on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 03:58 AM
Not crazy about going to the dentist but the folks at Dr. McCalls make it a pleasant experience.
Keith Richbourg on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 04:22 AM
One of the finest businesses in Waco! This company makes you feel like family. I couldn’t recommend them enough. Great people, gentle care and a beautiful facility.
John Haldy Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 04:45 AM
Great people, great service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.