Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark A Mccall

Own this business?
4.9
76 reviews
|Dental|Waco, TX 76701

2229 Columbus Ave, Waco, TX 76701

(254) 753-3634

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Beautiful Smiles, Exceptional Dentistry History Established in 1992. Dr. McCall came to Waco in 1985 and began practicing as an associate with another dentist. He became a partner in the practice in 1986 they practiced together for 11 years. In 1997, the practice was split and Dr. McCall went into solo practice. He has been practicing in the same office for 29 years. Meet the Business Owner Mark M. Business Owner Dr. McCall has been practicing dentistry in Waco for 29 years. He loves giving beautiful smiles to his patients. He did his undergraduate work at Abilene Christian University and graduated from the University of Texas Houston Dental Branch in 1985. He enjoys playing tenn

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
76 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie Powell on Facebook

4 days ago

01/14/2020, 00:05 AM
Very good experience. Appointment was made to prepare for future dental repairs. Everything went great. Was given estimates for first round of repairs.
Debbie Debbendener on Facebook

8 days ago

01/09/2020, 01:25 AM
My mom had a tooth issue and they were able to work her in quickly. Dr. McCall and all the staff are so nice and friendly.
Cynthia Gayle Stone on Facebook

11 days ago

01/06/2020, 04:38 AM
He's been my dentist since 2002 & he's the BEST! Very professional & caring; explains procedures simply & doesn't use a lot of "doctor-ese!" He is current on all the latest, most pain-free techniques and does everything to keep your smile beautiful.
Staff is friendly & courteous, very willing & accomodating.
Cannot recommend him highly enough!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
David Reed on Facebook

16 days ago

01/01/2020, 01:21 AM
Fast, friendly and very professional. If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend them.
Ken Douglas on Facebook

a month ago

12/13/2019, 00:20 AM
I needed a new dentist. Dr. McCall was recommended by my former dentist. I talked with Diane and she got everything lined out and made me an appointment. Debbie took me back and took some xrays. There was also another lady I spoke with at first but I didn’t get her name. All 3 women were very pleasant and helpful. This is the way an office should be run. Dr. McCall has a great staff. Ken Douglas
Raymond Meade on Facebook

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:00 AM
I’ve been a patient with this practice since the early 90’s and this dentistry has my teeth looking & feeling wonderful 🤓 The staff is so helpful and super sweet.
Tip~Top Roofing & Construction
Raymond Meade
254-715-3080
Kenneth Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:14 AM
Very knowledgeable, friendly.
B.j. Billy Reaves on Facebook

2 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:15 AM
Staff and Doctor were excellent. I highly recommend them.
Pamela Hydecker Berryhill on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:30 AM
The entire professional experience
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.