Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark A Kujiraoka Dds

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95821

3840 Watt Avenue, Building D, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 483-7459

http://www.makdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry Healthy Teeth and Gums for Life Implant Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5157
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jac Cancel on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 01:18 AM
I've been going to Dr. Kujiraoka's office ever since I was a baby and I'm consistently more and more impressed by the service they provide. From the conversation, to the work, to the service they are a 15/10 and I will never leave them. Thank you for treating me like family for the last 28 years, you guys are so amazing.
Andrey Gamanov-Gerez on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 09:54 AM
The best Dental office, amazing patient care and so professional. I do recommend for everyone.
Lorene Connelly on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 21:33 PM
very nice dental office clean you would love it
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kris Criswell Randall on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 02:22 AM
Dr. K is an outstanding dentist and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gentle, experienced, knowledgeable dentist. Jennifer is the best dental hygienist I have ever gone to. I have been going to Dr. Kujiraoka over 20 years. You will love his practice.
Johanna Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 03:41 AM
Great experience..Jennifer is the best hygienist that has ever worked on my teeth..Dr. K is awesome..highly recommend even if you have a fear of dentists
Shawn Ebrahimi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:55 AM
Jennifer'n David Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:19 AM
Dr. Kujiaoka is a very conscientious and thorough dentist. He does do his best for his patients. We think he's the best doctor yet.
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 17:12 PM
I have been to Dr. Fujiraoka twice now and have had a very satisfying experience both times. He is the best cosmetic dentist I have ever used. His assistants are pleasant ,caring and knowledgeable. Each operating room includes state of the art dental equipment and scenic views. Dr. Fujiraoka is an expert in creating a positive change to your teeth and to your smile. His services maintain tooth health, function, and appearance for a lifetime.
April Lopes-Hara on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 14:53 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.