Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark A Kujiraoka Dds

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95821

3840 Watt Avenue, Building D, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 483-7459

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

2 people are looking at this business

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650

1 person is looking at this business

Gregory J. Borrowdale Dds
5.0
(146) · Dental

785 Hana Way Ste 203

(916) 983-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Magic
5.0
(59) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

4 people are looking at this business

Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

4 people are looking at this business

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry Healthy Teeth and Gums for Life Implant Invisalign

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5162
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jac Cancel on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:18 AM
I've been going to Dr. Kujiraoka's office ever since I was a baby and I'm consistently more and more impressed by the service they provide. From the conversation, to the work, to the service they are a 15/10 and I will never leave them. Thank you for treating me like family for the last 28 years, you guys are so amazing.
Andrey Gamanov-Gerez on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 09:54 AM
The best Dental office, amazing patient care and so professional. I do recommend for everyone.
Lorene Connelly on Facebook

9 months ago

05/14/2019, 21:33 PM
very nice dental office clean you would love it
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kris Criswell Randall on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 02:22 AM
Dr. K is an outstanding dentist and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gentle, experienced, knowledgeable dentist. Jennifer is the best dental hygienist I have ever gone to. I have been going to Dr. Kujiraoka over 20 years. You will love his practice.
Johanna Hanson on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 03:41 AM
Great experience..Jennifer is the best hygienist that has ever worked on my teeth..Dr. K is awesome..highly recommend even if you have a fear of dentists
Shawn Ebrahimi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:55 AM
Jennifer'n David Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:19 AM
Dr. Kujiaoka is a very conscientious and thorough dentist. He does do his best for his patients. We think he's the best doctor yet.
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 17:12 PM
I have been to Dr. Fujiraoka twice now and have had a very satisfying experience both times. He is the best cosmetic dentist I have ever used. His assistants are pleasant ,caring and knowledgeable. Each operating room includes state of the art dental equipment and scenic views. Dr. Fujiraoka is an expert in creating a positive change to your teeth and to your smile. His services maintain tooth health, function, and appearance for a lifetime.
April Lopes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:08 AM
I used to be a long time patient of Dr. Kujiraoka when I was just a young girl, I remember even then I loved coming to see my dentist because he would talk with me about Hanson and the Backstreet Boys when that's all I wanted to talk about lol. He was always very easygoing and makes trips to the dentist feel so much more comfortable than you would think. I also LOVEEEEDDDDDD my Dental Hygienist Jennifer! They are both so gentle, which is especially important with my anxiety. I moved away from Sacramento 11 years ago and had visited other dentists in the Bay Area where I am now, but none of them have lived up to the expectations that have been set from Dr. K's office. I recently did some research to see if Dr. Kujiraoka was still in business and was SO excited to see that he still had his practice in Sacramento and was even more excited to see that Jennifer was still there as well! I instantly called and became a patient there again and have absolutely no problem driving an hour just to be taken care of by one of the best teams in the area. I am so thankful for everyone that works there, they are all very respectful and kind and Kim at the front desk is always so informative and understanding. The new office is beautiful!!! I have to comment on the gorgeous bathrooms and nice toilet paper as well (I appreciate the little things lol). Dr. Kujiraoka is always bringing in the newest and latest technology into his office which I also think is awesome!! I love that he still invests so much time into progressing in his career as an amazing Dentist to better serve his patients. I swear every time I come in, he is talking about some convention he is attending that month. Everyone there is so good at making sure you are comfortable while you are getting work done and I have never had a bad experience after all of the years I've been with them. I HIGHLY recommend this place if you are searching for a new dentist. You will be so thankful you chose this one.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.