Logo White
Watch Demo

Maritato Dental

Own this business?
4.8
357 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53144

5008 Green Bay Road, Ste. 104, Kenosha, WI, 53144, Ste 104, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 657-0504

https://www.maritatodental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
About

Bonding, Braces, Cosmetic Contouring, Sealants, CEREC Single Visit Dentistry, Specialty Dentures, Extractions, Cosmetic Fillings, Scaling & Root Planing, Dental Implants, Dentures, Veneers, Cosmetic Dentistry, Teeth Whitening, ClearCorrect Invisible Braces, Single Visit Root Canals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
357 reviews
5305
  
416
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 136 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 103 Reviews4.7Google
  • 80 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Ziebell on Facebook

2 months ago

05/23/2020, 01:17 AM
I’ve been a patient at Maritato for 3 years but yesterday I had to get a root canal and a crown. The staff at the office continue to impress me and really go the extra mile. Tonya was thorough in explaining the extra precautions they’re taking due to Covid, going over charges with me and very personable. Sam assisted Dr. Mario and was so kind and patient despite me being very anxious. She really helped me feel at ease and made sure I understood what was going on. Dr. Mario is very skilled in working quickly and making the process as comfortable as possible. Thank you all for your dedication to your patients and expertise!
Chris Wooden Weiland on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:48 AM
I trust Dr Mario. Thank you for fitting me in today and for a the apt tomorrow to fix my issue. Much appreciated.
Janet Grisham-Mehring on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 08:28 AM
Dr, Mario and staff are excellant .I came in for a long appointment and they kept me comfortable during the entire time I was there. the entire staff was warm and caring.I would highly recommend Maritato Dental to everyone out there looking for a top of the line dentistry and friendly and caring Dr. and staff!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jamie Kanner on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 03:17 AM
Just wanted to give a huge shout out to Ashley. I came in to get my teeth whitened and from the moment I sat in her chair I felt completely taken care of. She explained the whitening procedure, kept me informed, made sure i was comfortable, offered me a blanket, checked on me every 15 minutes and was totally focused on making sure that I not only got amazing results but had a fabulous experience. If you want a beautiful smile, go to Maritato Dental and see Ashely!
Local Jobs on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 09:26 AM
Their billing error is a complete nightmare.
Shantay Shantay on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 18:26 PM
I called to see why I had $200 in fees and I had only been their twice. Turns out they were in late fees from when I missed 2 appointments last fall when my family was coping with my grandfather having a massive stroke. The receptionist told me “I signed the contract, I knew what the charges were and how would I like to pay for that today.” I am now in search of a caring and compassionate dentistry who doesn’t take advantage of someone else’s tragedies.
Frank Parise on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 04:24 AM
Excellent Dentist. Very courteous staff with all of the latest up to date equipment. Very highly recommended.
Mary Sue Lux on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 05:23 AM
If you need a crown, this is the Dentist to see. I needed a crown replaced. My procedure started at 8 am, done at 10:15 am with the new crown. No temporary crown, the permanent one is made while you wait. I do not not have any pain and my new crown feels and fits great. Thank you Dr. Mario and all of your friendly, efficient staff!
Amy Paulsen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:10 AM
Great experience with the dentist and wonderful staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.