Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marisol Ruiz Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33433

7280 W Palmetto Park Rd #206N, Ste N-206, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 395-0550

https://marisolruizdmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our services include: - Preventative Dentistry - Restorative Dentistry - Periodontics - Endodontics - Orthodontics - White fillings - Cerec |One Day Crowns - Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rory Wojtusiak on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 06:49 AM
Simply the best. Incredibly warm and knowledgeable staff. Excellent technology and office atmosphere. Dr Ruiz is second to none!
Mike Florida on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:14 AM
I and my wife have been going to Dr Ruiz for 11 years, Dr Ruiz and her staff are EXCELLENT, I have many procedures done at this office.. little or No Pain. All the work I had done has been excellent NO complaints....
Mike Florida on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:10 AM
I and my wife have been going to Dr Ruiz for 11 years, Dr Ruiz and her staff are EXCELLENT, I have many procedures done at this office.. little or No Pain. All the work I had done has been excellent NO complaints....
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Cheryl Heyer Dodes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 16:06 PM
I have been going to Dr. Ruiz for many years. She and her caring staff are the best!
Laura Gittleman Pedowitz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 13:43 PM
Dr. Ruiz is amazing and her staff could not be better!!! It's always a pleasure.
Silvia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 23:59 PM
Dr.Ruiz was very professional and thorough in her practice. The office was organized and meticulous. She has the Cerec machine that makes crowns right in the office. Impressive!
Stacey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 17:03 PM
Very friendly office, all the equipment is state of the art and the office is beautiful. I am very happy with my dental work and I always enjoy my visits.
Martha on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 03:20 AM
Great office! Very experienced and professional staff! Would definitely recommend Dr. Ruiz!
Lucy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:56 AM
Doctor was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.