Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mario, Gunde, Peters, Rhoden & Kelley LLC: Kenneth Rhoden Esq.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
19 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Cocoa, FL 32922

319 Riveredge Blvd Ste 107, Ste 107, Cocoa, FL 32922

(321) 631-0506

http://legal-eagles.com/firm/anthony-p-mario/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

913 W Mabbette St

(407) 944-9969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1627 US-1 #205

(772) 228-8696
5.0
(8) · Divorce & Family Law

200 E Monument Ave

(407) 518-1818
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088
5.0
(64) · Divorce & Family Law

823 Irma Avenue

(407) 426-6999
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

195 Wekiva Springs Rd #204

(407) 774-6100
About

Mario, Gunde, Peters, Rhoden & Kelley is the largest and most experienced criminal and family law firm in Brevard County. We have over 100 years of combined experience. Our attorneys have had jury trials in almost every type of criminal charge from Death Penalty cases to simple misdemeanors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura McWilliams on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 13:24 PM
Some of the kindest. most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Bonnie even took extra time to talk to me when she wasn't obligated to. Also absolutely adore Roxanne in the office. So thankful I encountered them when I did. Their advice was golden.
Timi Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 01:09 AM
Barbar Peters is a brillant advocate both in the Courtroom and out of the Courtroom. I highly recommend her.
Becka Franzen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 01:36 AM
I highly recommend Ken and Bonnie Rhoden, they are both highly skilled intelligent professionals that actually listen to what you want to accomplish. Bonnie was my light at the end of what I felt was a dark terrible tunnel. My divorce was made easier because of Ken and Bonnie. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome in my divorce. I turned to Bonnie when my divorce was done for other advice and she was there for me!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Louise Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:05 AM
Bonnie is brilliant. I would highly recommend her services. You will not be disappointed.
Kelly Rambo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 09:16 AM
Bonnie was absolutely wonder at helping me understand my will and all the steps and items that need go into it. She was also very helpful with explaining a couple things that we needed to get done for my father. These are things that I would have never thought about. Like pay on death paperwork with your bank. So much frustration and money has been saved! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Nicole Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:20 AM
I depend on Bonnie & Ken for advice on legal issues and life situations. With all confidence I recommend them for your needs. You will appreciate Bonnie’s compassion and the time she takes for you. And Ken’s 34 years as a lawyer make him an invaluable representative for you.
Johnny Mackor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 06:04 AM
Christina is co-dependent on her assistant. Failed to meet deadlines that they set for themselves, and full of ridiculous excuses. I wouldn't say they're incompetent...more like lazy when real work needs to get done. They've wasted my time and resources due to misinformation. I'd seek representation elsewhere. you deserve better.
Respond to negative reviews
Abby Wilson Nuckolls on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 15:38 PM
Gillian Dionne on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 12:01 PM
Excellent team of legal professionals. Available, compassionate, smart!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.