Logo White
Watch Demo

Mario Gunde Peters Rhoden & Kelley

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Legal|Cocoa, FL 32922

319 Riveredge Blvd #107, Ste 107, Cocoa, FL 32922

(321) 631-0506

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Rosenberg Jon S
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088

2 people are looking at this business

Rosenfelt Family Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

2170 Woodbridge Rd

(407) 462-8787

2 people are looking at this business

William A. Greenberg
4.8
(9) · Legal

401 W Fairbanks Ave Suite 100

(407) 339-5944

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mario, Gunde, Peters, Rhoden & Kelley is the largest and most experienced criminal and family law firm in Brevard County. We have over 100 years of combined experience. Our attorneys have had jury trials in almost every type of criminal charge from Death Penalty cases to simple misdemeanors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Peters on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 05:38 AM
Bonnie is brilliant. I would highly recommend her services. You will not be disappointed.
Becka Franzen on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:52 AM
I highly recommend Ken and Bonnie Rhoden, they are both highly skilled intelligent professionals that actually listen to what you want to accomplish. Bonnie was my light at the end of what I felt was a dark terrible tunnel. My divorce was made easier because of Ken and Bonnie. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome in my divorce. I turned to Bonnie when my divorce was done for other advice and she was there for me!!
Kelly Rambo on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 03:37 AM
Bonnie was absolutely wonder at helping me understand my will and all the steps and items that need go into it. She was also very helpful with explaining a couple things that we needed to get done for my father. These are things that I would have never thought about. Like pay on death paperwork with your bank. So much frustration and money has been saved! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Nicole Ashley on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:17 AM
I depend on Bonnie & Ken for advice on legal issues and life situations. With all confidence I recommend them for your needs. You will appreciate Bonnie’s compassion and the time she takes for you. And Ken’s 34 years as a lawyer make him an invaluable representative for you.
Johnny Mackor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:06 AM
Christina is co-dependent on her assistant. Failed to meet deadlines that they set for themselves, and full of ridiculous excuses. I wouldn't say they're incompetent...more like lazy when real work needs to get done. They've wasted my time and resources due to misinformation. I'd seek representation elsewhere. you deserve better.
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 09:49 AM
We highly recommend this Legal Team! Highly professional and supportive. They offer guidance, patience and even manage to throw in a little love to comfort you in highly stressed situations. Regardless of your issues, there is a Knowledgeable and Compassionate attorney in this group to assist you! Thank you Bart and Bonnie.
Abby Wilson Nuckolls on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:34 AM
Gillian Dionne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 09:24 AM
Excellent team of legal professionals. Available, compassionate, smart!
Heather Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:47 AM
Professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend the Rhoden team. You will get personalized attention and a team that truly cares.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.