Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mario Avalos - Kendall Florida Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Real Estate|Miami, FL 33186

13382 Southwest 128th Street, Miami, FL 33186

(305) 305-1535

https://marioavalos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

350 Camino Gardens Blvd

(561) 392-3636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2937 W Cypress Creek Rd

(954) 975-7878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

975 Arthur Godfrey Rd #101

(305) 531-9990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2060 NE 185th St

(305) 932-2939

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1535 Parkside Cir S

(561) 361-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Real Estate

2281 E. Sample Road

(954) 401-0237

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisol Vallejo review for Mario Avalos - Kendall Florida Realtor
Marisol Vallejo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 09:44 AM
I have been working with Mario for many years. As an owner of a title company, it is important to work with professional real estate agents who are reliable, trustworthy, dedicated, responsible, and always put their clients' interests first - Mario encompasses all these qualities. Mario and Rocio are a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Marisol Vallejo! You rock!!!

David Hurry review for Mario Avalos - Kendall Florida Realtor
David Hurry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 09:33 AM
Very professional company. Great customer service. Very quick at finding new tenants when old ones leave. Easy to get a hold of when you have questions.
Business Response:

thank you David for your trust. Great working with you all these years!!!!

Rachel Beck Folger review for Mario Avalos - Kendall Florida Realtor
Rachel Beck Folger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 12:17 PM
We were most fortunate to have Mario for our realtor in selling my mother’s home in Miami. Although we were out of state in Maine and only met once during the process he was always available via phone, text or email to answer any questions and keep us informed and up to date. Mario is a trustworthy, hard-working, intelligent professional who exceeded our expectations in every way from start to finish. We can’t speak highly enough of our experience with him, Rocio and this agency! Highly recommend for all your real estate needs!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Rachel! Please let me know when your family is down to Miami!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Michael Knott review for Mario Avalos - Kendall Florida Realtor
Michael Knott on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 07:28 AM
Excellent experience with Mario and Rocio selling our home....very professional, great communication and keeping us always up to date!Took only two weeks to sell our home and everything went smooth up to our closing and even after the closing they would follow up with us.....definitely keeping them in mind when we get ready to purchase our next dream home!
Business Response:

Thank you Mike! Glad all worked out smooth! Looking forward to helping you with your purchase!

Yoniiee Gonzalez review for Mario Avalos - Kendall Florida Realtor
Yoniiee Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 03:22 AM
We sold our house a week ago, I'm very pleased of how the whole process was handled by Mario and his assistant Rocio, They were both excellent; I was able to sell my house sooner then I thought at the price I was hoping for and the closing process took no longer then 2 weeks which it was awesome, my stress level was to the roof but thanks to Mario and his team I was stress free in less then a month. Thank you Mario & Rocio for all your help, excellent service, great team work �
Business Response:

Thank you Yoni Figuerola! Very kind words and so glad all worked out to your benefit!!!

Osvaldo DaCosta review for Mario Avalos - Kendall Florida Realtor
Osvaldo DaCosta on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 10:12 AM
Let me start by saying that I was a bit of a nightmare of a seller, I was constantly out of town, therefore terrbily unresponsiveness, and frequently in a bad mood... yet, Mario was still able to sell and close within a month. He dealt with h a hostile tenant and the was ready to close on a conventional loan several days before closing date. Mario my apologies for by being such a pain, and my thanks for being such a class act. Nick
Lakshman Denepitiya review for Mario Avalos - Kendall Florida Realtor
Lakshman Denepitiya on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 09:49 AM
We recently purchased a property in Miami through our agent Mario Avalos. Mario made our experience very easy. All our transactions were completed electronically [which was important as we lived in another state].Mario is efficient, courteous and genuinely pleasant. We recommend him highly for your real estate needs.
Business Response:

thank you Lakshman Denepitiya for the kind words!!!!!!

Rosa Mora review for Mario Avalos - Kendall Florida Realtor
Rosa Mora on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 12:20 PM
The experience was a very pleasant one. Dealing with a professional makes a big difference. I will recommended him when you start this journey, great team work. Thanks a lot. Eugenia and Rosie
Business Response:

Thank you Rosa Mora for the kind words. And thank you for the opportunity to help!

Nhu-huynh Nguyen review for Mario Avalos - Kendall Florida Realtor
Nhu-huynh Nguyen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 04:30 AM
Mario Avalos is a great realtor, we were so happy with his service, quick response and excellent handling all kind of problems to sell our property. Since we were out of the country during this time, Mario took care of everything, We would like to recommend this realtor to the sellers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.