Logo White
Watch Demo

Marine Service Center of Little River

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Automotive|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29568

1934 Highway 9 E, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29568

(843) 399-9283

https://www.sportsmanschoicemarine.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3974 Old Bridge Rd

(910) 457-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Boat Repair

4711 Long Beach Rd SE

(910) 457-6350

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5835 Dick Pond Rd

(843) 650-7003
5.0
(26) · Automotive

749 Jason Blvd

(843) 712-2690

2 people are looking at this business

About

We have been servicing Horry and Brunswick counties for over 12 years, specializing in everything you need to make your marine life exciting, fun and safe. At our location on Hwy 9 next to Plantation Pines, you'll find the following selection of products and service from which to choose from. Marine Service Center has a full line of quality boats and ATVs from which to choose. We carry the following product lines and brands/boats: Chaparral, High Tide, Triton Saltwater, Aluminum, Pontoon and Key West.All Terrain Vehicles: Polaris ATVs and Rangers.Outboard Motors: Evinrude, Johnson, Mercury and Yamaha.Inboard Motors: Mercruiser and Volvo.Trailers: Wesco and EZ-Loader.We service what we sell!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/06/2012, 01:24 AM
Stopped here on vacation to look around and ended up buying an affordable boat cover. It was cheaper than back home so I snagged it up. Service was great and I would definitely come back some day.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/03/2012, 02:38 AM
They checked over our jet skis to make sure they were ready for winter. It wasnt expensive and they sure have alot of knowledge about them. Enjoyed talking with them and will return.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/12/2011, 01:11 AM
Bought a boat cover to winterize my boat and the service was top notch. Happy with friendly service.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/30/2011, 04:07 AM
I really love these guys. I stop in once or twice a year because I have a boat and small beach house in Myrtle Beach. They winterize it for me and make sure that all the liquids are changed and ready to go for the summer. They continue to take great care of me and I continue to recommend them to everyone I know in the area.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/03/2011, 04:06 AM
Sometimes its funny how things work out. I was on vacation and we took a trip down to Myrtle Beach. My brother wanted to stop here to get some string or rope for his boat. I ended up loving this little Yamaha scooter so I bought it for a real cheap price of \$800. It was in great shape and I rode it around the whole time I was down there.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/21/2011, 02:19 AM
I love it here and theyre always helpful and friendly. Im not to mechanically inclined but they are and always explain information to me thoroughly. Love and recommend this place.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/15/2011, 03:41 AM
I bought a scooter from them and am very happy with it. They were a bunch of friendly folks and I enjoyed my visit there to pick it up. I love riding it around and if I were to buy another one I would call them up.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/19/2011, 01:24 AM
I bought jet ski oil at Marine Service Center while vacationing down at my brothers. The staff was nice and inviting to the store. I recommend them for all types of boating needs.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/18/2011, 01:39 AM
The folks at Marine Service Center were very friendly with me and my kids. We stopped in to buy some boat accessories, anchor, and some rope. They were helpful and we were in and out in less than five minutes. Great business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.