Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marine Service Center of Little River

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Boat Repair|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29568

1934 Highway 9 E, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29568

(843) 399-9283

https://www.sportsmanschoicemarine.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3974 Old Bridge Rd

(910) 457-1200
5.0
(8) · Boat Repair

4711 Long Beach Rd SE

(910) 457-6350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Automotive

8100 SC-707

(843) 650-6922
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5835 Dick Pond Rd

(843) 650-7003
5.0
(29) · Automotive

749 Jason Blvd

(843) 712-2690
5.0
(9) · Boat Dealers

200 Annie Dr

(910) 262-4002

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have been servicing Horry and Brunswick counties for over 12 years, specializing in everything you need to make your marine life exciting, fun and safe. At our location on Hwy 9 next to Plantation Pines, you'll find the following selection of products and service from which to choose from. Marine Service Center has a full line of quality boats and ATVs from which to choose. We carry the following product lines and brands/boats: Chaparral, High Tide, Triton Saltwater, Aluminum, Pontoon and Key West.All Terrain Vehicles: Polaris ATVs and Rangers.Outboard Motors: Evinrude, Johnson, Mercury and Yamaha.Inboard Motors: Mercruiser and Volvo.Trailers: Wesco and EZ-Loader.We service what we sell!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Strickland on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 02:43 AM
http://www.marineservicecenter.com
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 09:19 AM
My new Mercury boat motor works great. Their knowledgeable staff member helped me choose the right size for my boat and it s done everything he said it would. Very happy.
Shamir on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 02:41 AM
My new Mercury boat motor works great. Their knowledgeable staff member helped me choose the right size for my boat and it s done everything he said it would. Very happy.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/29/2012, 06:56 AM
They have serviced my boat and jet skis for a long time now and I am always happy with their work and service. They are friendly and affordable. Wouldn t get work done anywhere else.
Jackie on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/29/2012, 03:34 AM
They have serviced my boat and jet skis for a long time now and I am always happy with their work and service. They are friendly and affordable. Wouldn t get work done anywhere else.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 03:07 AM
Picked up a boat batter for my husband and was pleased with the service and helpfulness. They got me a durable battery for less then we expected to pay. I was happy and so was my husband. Great experience with them.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/16/2012, 01:38 AM
We planned ahead to pick up a scooter on our trip down to Myrtle Beach. We loved it as soon as we saw it and it ran great. We are happy with it and look forward to many memorable rides.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/28/2012, 07:40 AM
A really great place for boating supplies. We have been stopping here for the last few years and enjoy the service. There always willing to help and really care for their customers.
Doug on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/28/2012, 02:50 AM
A really great place for boating supplies. We have been stopping here for the last few years and enjoy the service. There always willing to help and really care for their customers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.