Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
125 reviews
|Retail|Sunrise, FL 33351

4640 Hiatus Rd, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 769-1668

https://marinenetinc.com/password

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(22) · Hunting & Fishing Supplies

4707 Orange Dr

(954) 765-6588

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
125 reviews
594
  
411
  
35
  
24
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.6Google
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaquille Swager Son Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

03/12/2020, 13:00 PM
Everything you need in one place!!
Keith PhantomReefer David on Facebook

2 months ago

03/11/2020, 19:13 PM
5 stars from me. the crew is always on point, the stock is al wa ays healthy and the coral always looks great. its obvious this place is run by a guy who has mater knowledge, and really cares about the hobby.
King Jay Da Kens on Facebook

2 months ago

03/11/2020, 10:38 AM
All your aquarium needs..
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Rick Kirsch on Facebook

3 months ago

02/18/2020, 03:10 AM
Best aquarium store in South Florida. Outstanding selection of coral and fish. Bernard and his staff are amazing!!!Highly recommend!!!!!!!
Jennifer McNulty King on Facebook

4 months ago

01/22/2020, 00:12 AM
Great selection with great prices!
Kimberly Juezan Nguyen on Facebook

7 months ago

10/21/2019, 14:36 PM
Gotta say that I LOVE Marine Net INC. I wish I knew about this store years ago! They have a great selection of fishes, Corals, and inverts. I love the flash sales so I always stalk their IG. Great service and very knowledgeable about quarantine protocol for fishes. Will be coming here for more stuff.
Matthew Buckley on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 02:32 AM
Awesome store! Extremely helpful staff who are knowledgeable and friendly. All of the fish looked extremely healthy and the corals has great color. I will be back buying more! Thanks guys!
Toni Cinque on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 02:28 AM
The place is a little small, but the prices are fair. Good quality fish and they have premixed saltwater and RO water for freshwater fish tanks. Highly recommended!!
Keri Frogz on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 17:44 PM
Best customer service and exotic reptiles 🦎 I’ve ever seen...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.