Logo White
Watch Demo

Marina's Taste of Europe

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Retail|Hickory, North Carolina 28601

1024 2nd St NE, Hickory, North Carolina 28601

(828) 569-2250

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
564
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Matthew Edwards on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/07/2015, 07:50 AM
    Its a bit corny but its true... 'Where everybody knows your name'.
    Ashley Doremus on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/10/2015, 10:53 AM
    Great find in Hickory! Has lots of "clean" and whole food options!
    Heather Von Drehle Fleissner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/22/2015, 06:08 AM
    Very friendly staff & great selection of food. The meats are high quality, the Gorgonzola Brie is amazing & the desserts are yummy!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Andrea-Lou D'Avignon on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/04/2015, 02:19 AM
    Wonderful place with plenty of European items I have missed.
    Lou-Andrea D'Avignon on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/04/2015, 01:37 AM
    Wonderful place with plenty of European items I have missed.
    Vera Sakhonenko on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/01/2015, 05:07 AM
    Carmela Wilson Church on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/08/2015, 05:43 AM
    Amazing: everything from appearance, cleanliness, customer service, value, variety. I cannot say enough about my first experience. I will be back!
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much for coming in. We appreciate your kind words. Come back and see us anytime.

    Nancy Schneider on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/01/2015, 07:33 AM
    Love the cheeses, baklava and candies! Can't wait to try more goodies!
    Tyler Maine on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/18/2015, 05:11 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.