Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marina OB/GYN: Jamie Lipeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
478 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Los Angeles, CA 90292

4560 Admiralty Way, #105, Los Angeles, CA 90292

(424) 204-8997

https://www.marinaobgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8631 W 3rd St

(310) 307-3552
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10251 Artesia Blvd

(562) 867-8681
5.0
(358) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

23101 Sherman Pl

(818) 887-5000
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

558 N Ventu Park Rd A

(805) 498-0240
4.9
(724) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

150 N Robertson Blvd #200

(310) 878-4405
4.9
(15) · Gastroenterologist

390 N Pacific Coast Highway #1140

(310) 926-4415

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marina OB/GYN, located in Marina Del Rey and Hawthorne, California, provides world-class gynecological care for women of all ages. Marina OB/GYN offers general gynecology, cosmetic gynecology, and pregnancy-related services. The practice is headed by Jamie Lipeles, MD, and Hope Vermaire, MD. Together with their staff, they provide exceptional care to all of their patients. They offer vaginal rejuvenation, cryotherapy, hysterectomies, fibroid removal, HPV treatments, gentle C-sections, and vaginal dryness treatments. They also offer IPL laser therapy, laser hair removal, scar and stretch mark therapy, incontinence treatments, Botox and Kybella treatments, and treatments for dysfunctional uter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
478 reviews
5430
  
49
  
32
  
26
  
131
  
  • 304 Reviews4.6Google
  • 174 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanya Tippitt on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/13/2021, 16:25 PM
2017 my situation was dire. Multiple uterine fibroids which caused critical blood lose (5 hemoglobin). Dr. Lipeles is (in his own words) ,"very aggressive with fibroids"...laid out a plan of attack and successfully executed. He has a outstanding bedside manner. I have referred several patients. 10/10!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/12/2021, 17:01 PM
Dr. Lipeles is a skilled, knowledgable doctor when it comes to women gynecological issues. He has made my hysteroscopy procedure so easy without worries. The medication works out well for me. The pep smear was like puffes in the wind. He is gentle and kind. The office staff are warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Lipeles.
Argele Semos on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/12/2021, 16:27 PM
Dr. Jamie Lipeles is very passionate and knowledgeable doctor. He give me the best treatment. The staff is also very caring. Highly Recommended..!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Amelia Emily on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/11/2021, 06:58 AM
Dr. Lipeles and his staff are above and beyond. This was my first pregnancy and the entire experience and journey with her as my doctor was perfect. They are the definition of professionalism and it is clear they care about each and every one of their patients.
Clive Owen on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/07/2021, 14:42 PM
Amazing Doctor!!!! He is so caring and supportive. He give me the best suggestions during my wife treatment. Thank You!
Dr. Jamie Lipeles, DO on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/29/2021, 20:17 PM
Amazing Doctor!!!! He is so caring and supportive. He give me the best suggestions during my treatment. Thank You
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/20/2021, 16:14 PM
This doctor and his team are very neglectful and my child could have died under their care or lack thereof. They started off great in the beginning of my pregnancy but as I got into my 3rd trimester things got worse. During my weekly visits Dr Rostami would listen for a heartbeat but do absolutely no measurements or anything. I told the office several times I didn’t want her to see me but Dr Lipeles was just too busy. Well when I reached 37 weeks, I had an appointment with him finally and he discovered my baby had stopped growing and was now 3 weeks behind due to low fluids. He tells me we need to get my baby out ASAP or she could die and he will follow up with me on a scheduled induction date. I called and left messages for 2 days with no call back. On day 3, My baby stopped moving and I had to go to the ER and be induced immediately. I delivered with a random OB and thankfully my baby was ok but very small. I’m so happy I went with my gut instinct and went to the ER.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/13/2021, 09:55 AM
It truly could not have been better, and oddly, more fun too! It really is a pleasure to be able to see Dr. Jamie Lipeles for our care.
Charetha Johnson on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 15:54 PM
Dr. Lipeles is so wonderful. My pressure was very high and he personally came to check on me. I am a first time patient and I was very impressed. There should be more doctors like Dr. Lipeles.??????????????????
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.