Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marietta Eye Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
162 reviews
|Medical Centers|Marietta, GA 30064

2453 Powder Springs Road Southwest, Ste 400, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 801-0700

https://www.mariettaeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

190 10th St NE

(404) 781-2116

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Suite 585

(404) 378-3681
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1032 Old Peachtree Rd NW #312

(770) 513-1312

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

800 Virginia Ave

(770) 938-2625
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

5150 Stilesboro Rd NW # 110

(770) 427-3337

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The Marietta Eye Clinic System is a full-time comprehensive eye care center consisting of seven offices located in the northern suburbs of Atlanta. Patient services include adult and pediatric eye examinations, cataract, laser and refractive surgery (including LASIK), and optical dispensing of eyeglasses and contact lenses. History Established in 1967. The Marietta Eye Clinic was originally founded in 1967 by Dr. Irving Staley. In 1973 Gerald E. Sanders, M.D. joined and the clinic was moved to Cherokee Street in Marietta, near WellStar Kennestone Hospital. Over the years multiple branch offices were added to the Clinic. In December 1996, the Marietta office relocated one half mil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
162 reviews
5118
  
420
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irma Celeste Zamot review for Marietta Eye Clinic
Irma Celeste Zamot on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 04:14 AM
Dr.Nicks is great. the staff is super friendly.
Nancy Schreib Graham review for Marietta Eye Clinic
Nancy Schreib Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:29 AM
Bruce Collier review for Marietta Eye Clinic
Bruce Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:54 AM
I love Dr Allison Dublin, she takes great care of my glaucoma situation.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Gail O. review for Marietta Eye Clinic
Gail O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 04:48 AM
I really enjoyed staff and doctors. Office was very clean and organized. Waiting was not an issue 10 mins tops.
Brady H review for Marietta Eye Clinic
Brady H on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/16/2012, 06:19 AM
3:15 appt. 3:50...still waiting. You get the point?
Nicole Martin review for Marietta Eye Clinic
Nicole Martin on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 11:51 AM
We love Dr. Lows
advocate2010 review for Marietta Eye Clinic
advocate2010 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/12/2010, 04:53 AM
The current team appears distant, just doing a job, not up to speed on office procedures, and overall very poor service. I have been going to this MEC since before they moved to Powder Springs road and worked with one person ,, she happened to be out when I went in to get my new glasses. I am going out of the country soon and since I went in March I thought I would have them back. When I inquired..the receptionist said she called and left a msg for # I had 4 yrs ago...I told her you have my new number as I was here since my number change. I said when did you call, "I don't know" ...I immediately went to supervisor and she was not any better..."i just called the right number she said, which was my correct number..your glasses are here today" I said you should go over your front desk procedures as she is speaking to a customer, this is a fire drill..its real life. I went in to get them and the same distant guy came out...he stood up over me while i put them on and then threw the chart on the desk for me to read. I couldnt see a thing out of the glasses..one eye was extremely blurred ..he used the chart again..I SAID I CANT SEE IT THE LENS IS BLURRED...he went back and slyly told the supervisor "she 's here" he didnt hing I heard it....she went in a room with him and they tell me they will have to see what happened if its the right lens submitted, etc and will call me...I am leaving at month end...will they be back??? who knows...why didnt he submit the right prescription? why have they caused me so much time? I would not recommend this location to any one.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.