Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marie Simon Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
138 reviews
|Dentists|Avon Lake, OH 44012

375 Lear Rd, Ste G, Avon Lake, OH 44012

(440) 933-3270

https://www.perfectingthesmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd # 6

(440) 442-7870
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd Ste 27

(440) 461-1230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6688 Ridge Rd

(440) 842-4090

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic and General Dentistry. Veneers, All Porcelain Crowns, Whitening, Tooth-Colored Fillings Dr. Marie Simon also carries whole food nutritional supplementation products. Call the office today to find out more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
138 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Bingham review for Marie Simon Dentistry
Deb Bingham on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 09:57 AM
Excellent care! Gentle dental care! Love the beautiful, artistic office. Makes me smile right from the first!
Doreen Toth review for Marie Simon Dentistry
Doreen Toth on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 07:38 AM
Staff is fab and so is Dr Simon. Very through and all questions answered professionally
Francine Netti Irwin Jablonski review for Marie Simon Dentistry
Francine Netti Irwin Jablonski on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 11:46 AM
Dr. Simon is the most professional, caring dentist. Her staff is always happy, friendly and nice. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rosemary Zsigo-Rafter review for Marie Simon Dentistry
Rosemary Zsigo-Rafter on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:04 AM
I became Dr. Marie Simon's patient on a emergency visit due to loosing my front tooth. She gave some thought and suggested a permanent front bridge. After many visits I became to appreciate the work she does for her patients. She is so professional, strives for perfection and doesn't settle for anything less. Words cannot explain how grateful I am for all the work you have done. My front teeth are so beautiful, your love for dentistry shows in my smile. Thank you so much to you and your wonderful staff.
Frances Corby-Roy review for Marie Simon Dentistry
Frances Corby-Roy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 20:08 PM
Thank you for giving me back my beautiful smile! Dr. Simon and her team are super friendly, very helpful, and they made my appointments so much easier on this self proclaimed chicken. I highly recommend Dr. Simon and her team!😁
Dustie Grosswiler Cooper review for Marie Simon Dentistry
Dustie Grosswiler Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 01:33 AM
Last night, I bit down on a lifesaver and my tooth broke!! I called Dr. Simon this morning. I messaged her pictures of my broken tooth and she developed a fix until the pandemic passes. When I went to the office, Dr. Simon and her staff were wonderful and she temporarily solved my dental issue. Thank you so much!
Stephanie Pogachar review for Marie Simon Dentistry
Stephanie Pogachar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 05:11 AM
Great experience at Marie Simon Dentistry! Warm, welcoming staff! I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Bob Cope review for Marie Simon Dentistry
Bob Cope on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 01:40 AM
Everyone in the office is great and they listen to what you say. My wife and I drive 40 minutes to continue having Dr Simon as our dentist after we moved. If that doesn’t speak to our confidence in Dr Simon and her staff I don’t know what does.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Bob! We truly appreciate your kind words. We are so happy to have you.

Lisa Higgins review for Marie Simon Dentistry
Lisa Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:49 AM
I absolutely love Dr Simon and her staff. They are so nice and accommodating even for the fussiest of patients
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lisa. You are wonderful!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.