Logo White
Watch Demo

Margolius, Margolius & Associates

Own this business?
4.3
95 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, OH 44113

55 Public Square #1100, Ste 1100, Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 621-2034

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Margolius, Margolius & Associates is a highly regarded law firm concentrating in Social Security, employment, and disability law. The firm is well recognized for its outstanding track record and win ratio. The hallmarks of our representation are: .Social Security .Long-Term Disability .Disability Rights .Fair Housing .Workers' Compensation .Wrongful Discharge .Personal Injury .Employment Discrimination

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
95 reviews
567
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.3Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacy England on Facebook

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 09:48 AM
Worked with Michelle for my fiancee’s disability claim. She stuck with it, and was adamant that it’d get approved. Together, we did everything that was asked, and after 4 1/2 years, we got a favorable decision. I couldn’t be happier with Michelle, and everyone there who did anything they could to help us out!Award Banner
Cortney Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 13:40 PM
I worked with Andrew Margolius on a pretty nasty employment discrimination case and I am so happy I did. There were times when the case got emotional and uncomfortable for me, but he was very reassuring and patient, taking the time to answer all my questions and responding immediately when I needed something. He was always prepared and his work was thorough. The rest of the staff was also amazing, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend this firm for any kind of case they handle.
Cortney Alana on Facebook

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 01:32 AM
I worked with Andrew Margolius on a pretty nasty employment discrimination case and I am so happy I did. There were times when the case got emotional and uncomfortable for me, but he was very reassuring and patient, taking the time to answer all my questions and responding immediately when I needed something. He was always prepared and his work was thorough. The rest of the staff was also amazing, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend this firm for any kind of case they handle.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Trina Hines Wray on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 09:43 AM
Hands Down!!!! Your first line of defense when fighting for Social Security/Disability benefits.
Tonya Aiken on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 12:01 PM
A waste of time and yrs 10 to be exact I wouldn't recommend this firm at all
Kaitlynn Heer on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 05:59 AM
Andrew and his team provided excellent communication and service to me throughout my legal matter. He was able to help guide me and help me realize what is realistic and what is not while still fighting for what I believe is right for myself. I have never felt more comfortable in a legal matter and he always told me “you hired me and I work for you”. I would highly suggest him!
Martin S. Incorvaia on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 09:43 AM
It took 2 and a half years no fault of theirs but we finally got a favorable decision...great job...many THANKS. Martin
Felicia Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:36 AM
This is the second time I've contacted them for help and both times they've been just awesome.. if I ever need help again I know just who to call & at any given time I would refer them to anyone who needs legal help with the assurance that they will get them the help they'll need & without any hassle.
Barbara Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.