Logo White
Watch Demo

Mares Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Finance|San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

32172-A, Camino Capistrano, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

(949) 489-8300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

2 people are looking at this business

Cb Investments
5.0
(15) · Finance

300 Pacific Coast Hwy #301

(714) 770-8023

2 people are looking at this business

Business West Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

5450 Orange Ave

(714) 220-9074

1 person is looking at this business

Vandyk Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

799 Avenida Codorniz

(760) 752-4480

1 person is looking at this business

Hilltop Financial Diamond Bar
5.0
(1) · Finance

1440 Bridgegate Dr

(909) 396-7900

3 people are looking at this business

Residential Wholesale Mortgage
5.0
(17) · Installment Loans

11234 El Camino Real

(858) 794-2155

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mares Mortgage specializes in creating a mortgage plan to suit your financial needs. Whether it is taking the time to review the various loan options available to a first time homebuyer or assisting an experienced homeowner with a refinance, we will execute a mortgage plan with competitive rates and excellent service specific to you. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5123
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sergio Rodriguera on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 00:02 AM
Service and Trustworthyness
Bill Arseneau on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:29 AM
I have been involved as a Realtor numerous times with Mares Mortgage, using Christian Hernandez for my buyer's purchase loans. They are 10+
Danny Jodi Briggs on Facebook

4 months ago

09/04/2019, 06:13 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ygnacio Garcia on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:55 AM
Greetings from Ygnacio and Geri Garcia. We liked the professional and timely way our refi was handled. Thanks to all the Mares team for their diligence and the Docu sign process which saved us time and effort. Thumbs up!
Bruce Hichman on Facebook

7 months ago

06/04/2019, 05:12 AM
Mares Mortgage made refinancing extremely easy and Kim was very professional. I would "HIGHLY" recommend this company!!
Ryan Bell on Facebook

10 months ago

03/03/2019, 04:45 AM
Cubie was outstanding! I had no idea what to expect from the time we decided to buy. Cubie explained every step of the process, told us exactly what was needed to make it happen, and put up with my 100 questions with a smile on his face. I cannot recommend Mares Mortgage enough! I will use them for any future mortgages, and refer all family and friends to them.
Terese Dankowski Henriks on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 04:31 AM
Mares Mortgage has helped me with new mortgages and also refinanced mortgages for about 25 years now. They have always been the best. I trust them, they are honest and they make me feel secure, that they are watching out for my best interests. They have always met deadlines and provided excellent service to me. I have recommended Mares Mortgage to many friends and they have always been very pleased with the help they receive from Mares. I will never go anywhere else for a refinance or new mortgage Five Star Service for sure!
Ryan Klusmeyer on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 00:33 AM
Very reputable family owned business with years of experience. When they work with a client that client becomes part of the family. They work extremely hard to get their clients not only the best rates but the best loan that fits the needs of the client. Commissions are the LAST thing on their minds.
Rudy Mauritzio Rivas on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 03:38 AM
Just when I thought my deal was dead in the water, there goes Christian from Mares Mortgage saving the day! I highly recommend this broker and Christian to all my friends and family. If you’re inexperienced to buying your first home or a vet in home purchasing take action on my advise and contact Christian and the Mares Mortgage family. They will walk your though the whole process and answer all your questions. I know my clients are happy owning their first home, now you can too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.