Logo White
Watch Demo

Mardel Christian & Education Supply

Own this business?
4.7
262 reviews
|Retail|Norman, OK 73069

2421 W Main St, Norman, OK 73069

(405) 360-5444

https://www.mardel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(59) · Bookstores

1914 E 2nd St

(405) 348-6800

1 person is looking at this business

About

As one of the leading Christian retailers in the nation Mardel Christian & Education specializes in Bibles, books, music, movies, gifts, apparel, church and educational supplies, and homeschool curricula. Mardel believes in renewing minds and transforming lives by giving hope to others through the 40,000 faith-based products available. With 35 store locations in the mid-west United States, Mardel strives for excellence every day by providing customers with the best selection at the best prices. Come visit us at 2421 W. Main

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
262 reviews
5214
  
433
  
39
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 236 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lewis P. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 04:58 AM
They are great and the very best in their business.
Ashley Howse on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 15:24 PM
The books. Just about anything you can find or need, they got it. Norman is actually kinda a drive for us, but we always make sure to stop by Mardels, Hobby Lobby, and finish off w Chick-fil-A when we visit. We really enjoy just going in and looking. I've never had any issues w the staff, besides them following me around like I'm a thief. I don't blame them though, every time I visit I see opened packages missing pieces out of them. Same w Hobby Lobby next door. Much of their clearance stuff looks like it was put there because half of it was stolen.
Cj Cj on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 03:22 AM
The items are great. The employees, ummm, well they didn't seem very friendly. But, I guess it was the items that I went there for anyway.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Eric Whitton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 15:08 PM
Regina Madison-Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:57 AM
Love the selection that this store gives for all our educational needs. Everything is wholesome too.
Carie Rodriguez Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 17:23 PM
My issue is with the store location in Oklahoma city, but they interestingly enough do not have a review section. Their store handles the online purchases. BEWARE!! I was charged twice on my credit card when I only made ONE ORDER! When I contacted the company via email they tried blaming me saying maybe I made the order twice! I never received an order confirmation nor a shipping confirmation for the extra order yet I'm told I'll be receiving the bogus order today and that I have to send it back to receive my money back. What order!!?? Maybe shopping at the store itself is safe, but online you are dealing with people using God's name to sell products yet they don't live by God's word. Once again, BEWARE!
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Battiest on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 08:51 AM
Angelia Blunt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 16:31 PM
It's a wonderful place to get good Christian books and supplies
Rodney D Greathouse on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2015, 04:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.