Logo White
Watch Demo

Mardel Christian & Education

Own this business?
4.6
301 reviews
|Retail|Wichita Falls, TX 76308

2809 Southwest Pkwy, Wichita Falls, TX 76308

(940) 696-1166

http://www.mardel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

As one of the leading Christian retailers in the nation Mardel Christian & Education specializes in Bibles, books, music, movies, gifts, apparel, church and educational supplies, and homeschool curricula. Mardel believes in renewing minds and transforming lives by giving hope to others through the 40,000 faith-based products available. With 35 store locations in the mid-west United States, Mardel strives for excellence every day by providing customers with the best selection at the best prices. Come visit us at 2809 Southwest Parkway

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
301 reviews
5235
  
435
  
315
  
27
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews4.6Google
  • 25 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Mayo on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2019, 19:48 PM
Always go to Mardels. I buy something every time I go. They have fantastic Bibles and awesome jewelry. I also shop for things for the little kids Sunday school class. The t-shirts are great too. I have bought many things at Mardels. It’s an awesome place to shop. Love it !!!
Alicia C Whitaker on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 18:04 PM
This store has a lot of amazing things for myself and my family. They have super helpful and friendly people, when I went back in October right after losing my mom they were so kind and did everything they could to help me find the right counseling/loss books and devotionals to help me through it. I just came home from there and found the exact gift my husband has been wanting for his birthday. I love this store and the incredible staff there.
Judy Lynn Shewmake on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 04:29 AM
Wonderful store. Reasonable prices. Great bargains. Super nice people. I know where I am going to buy all my gifts from now on. I did not know about it until this morning so I want to spread the word.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kristen Sult Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:49 AM
My son got his toy car stuck under something there. I asked two employees if they had something that I could use to get it out. They actually went and got on the ground to get it out for my son!
Suzanne McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 04:10 AM
Love...love...love...our Mardels and all of the people working there! I have a few favs that totally go out of their way to help...Anita and Ron you guys ROCK!
Timothy Ewing on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2016, 13:25 PM
David Langille on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 20:13 PM
CR Short on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 01:43 AM
Michael Drake on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 04:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.