Logo White
Watch Demo

Mardel Christian & Education

Own this business?
4.6
490 reviews
|Retail|Arlington, TX 76017

4652 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 417-0888

http://www.mardel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Rake Pointe Baptist Bookstore
5.0
(3) · Retail

701 I-30 Frontage Rd

(972) 772-1824

1 person is looking at this business

Incarnation Book Store
5.0
(3) · Retail

3966 McKinney Ave

(214) 522-2815

1 person is looking at this business

Lifeway Christian Store
5.0
(4) · Retail

4540 James Ave

(817) 923-4901

1 person is looking at this business

Zeus Comics and Collectibles
4.9
(28) · Retail

4411 Lemmon Ave Ste 105

(214) 219-8697

1 person is looking at this business

College Street Bookstore
4.8
(9) · Retail

311 N College St

(972) 938-8185

1 person is looking at this business

Mardel Christian & Education
4.8
(330) · Retail

5222 Preston Rd

(469) 362-8794

3 people are looking at this business

About

As one of the leading Christian retailers in the nation Mardel Christian & Education specializes in Bibles, books, music, movies, gifts, apparel, church and educational supplies, and homeschool curricula. Mardel believes in renewing minds and transforming lives by giving hope to others through the 40,000 faith-based products available. With 35 store locations in the mid-west United States, Mardel strives for excellence every day by providing customers with the best selection at the best prices. Come visit us at 4652 S. Cooper St.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
490 reviews
5366
  
493
  
318
  
24
  
19
  
  • 481 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy DiMuccio Blanton on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 05:28 AM
I buy all my kids and grandkids Bibles there
Plus all my poster that decorate my big yellow bus
Rev. Willie R. Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 05:05 AM
Mardels is a great store with great prices and awesome quality!
Cindy D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:32 AM
Always warm friendly faces & great shopping.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Ray Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 11:46 AM
Fantastic place. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.
Gramity on Superpages

10 years ago

10/03/2009, 02:49 AM
If you are looking for teaching materials, this store has a large selection and good customer service. You can laminate teaching materials fora very reasonable cost. They have a great selection of Bibles, music, gifts, and reading material.
Brooke S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/18/2009, 01:42 AM
Great Selection
I love the new Mardel Christian Book store in Hurst, TX. It is located in the same shopping center with Tom Thumb on Hurstview and Hw. 26. The sales staff are very kind and helpful. I love the selection of children's books, etc. I purchased a new study bible at a reasonable price and they engraved it for free. If you purchase a bible from them they will engrave or imprint for free. I look forward to going back soon and buying my oldest his first study bible. I would recommend this store to my friends.
lorelie on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/13/2007, 04:12 AM
Great store for science fair project supplies.
Elaine H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/31/2005, 05:08 AM
Huge Selection
You can find all of those odd, hard to find school supplies here. One year I drove all over town trying to find certain school supplies. Something told me to stop in here, and low and behold they had everything on my list. They also have a very large selection of Christian literature. Teachers will love this store. They have a lot of things for the classroom and to help teachers stay organized. There's a home schooling section and there are things to help you just tutor your child or help your child get ahead in schol. You can also find Christian music, children's videos, and some toys.
Chris D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/25/2005, 08:12 AM
Lots of merchandise
You can find just about anything here. My only dislike about the store is that it is too quite. I feel as if I have to whisper when I get in there. Thats not a big thing though. I would still rather go here, rather than anywhere else. They have a great selection of christian books and they keep them in stock pretty well. I haven't went in there yet and not found a book that I was looking for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.