Logo White
Watch Demo

Marcy Design Group

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Columbus, OH 43209

2461 E Main St, Columbus, OH 43209

(614) 224-6226

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Unifeyed LLC
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1450 Boot Rd #300d

(484) 947-2800

2 people are looking at this business

Internet Effects
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

84 S 100 E

(435) 656-1627

2 people are looking at this business

Baggies Web Solutions
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

520 Kirk Rd

(214) 431-4291

3 people are looking at this business

Slingshot Digital Design
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency
(949) 388-2440

1 person is looking at this business

Diffactory
5.0
(41) · Advertising / Media / Agency

21 SW 3rd St

(816) 287-2010

2 people are looking at this business

JTM Multimedia Inc
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1412 62nd St

(515) 277-1990

3 people are looking at this business

About

Website design, marketing and advertising campaigns

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Buya T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 01:34 AM
I have an e-commerce site that I sell custom military style dog tags. I had my first site built and was just okay, it didn't have that WOW factor that I was looking for. I also wanted to add a feature that my customers could type and see what the tag was going to look like before they purchased it.
The Company that did my first site promised the world but could not produce my tag builder. I call Marcy Design and after a consultation with Greg he started to re-design my site and they also designed a tag builder that works just as planed. I couldn't be happier with the results. If you are looking to build a web page or e-commerce site look no further than Marcy Design very trust worthy at a fa
...  more>>
Tom E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/23/2013, 05:46 AM
Marcy Design provided our company with professional web and marketing services. Their ideas were great! We now have a new website and marketing materials. As a result, our sales nearly doubled for our last fiscal year. I want to thank Marcy Design for being a partner in our efforts.
Albert E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 07:25 AM
Columbus Ohio's Best Web Design Company
I would like to convey my utmost confidence in the website services provided by the Marcy Design Group. As a long-time client, I can attest to the integrity and professionalism of the entire staff. The staff truly listens to your needs and includes you in the development process. I often feel as if they are actually an extension of our organization rather than an independently run firm.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrew O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/28/2012, 01:34 AM
Professional, helpful and overall quality. – Marcy Design is a valuable resource for marketing and web site development. I highly recommend Marcy Design for your company and I hope that you will carefully consider their qualifications!
Sigma Seer on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 08:07 AM
THE BEST AT WHAT THEY DO – We needed professional help to take our company’s web presence to the next level of excellence and efficiency. Marcy Design stepped up and delivered. They met with us, did their homework on who we are and what we needed to continue to grow our business, and provided us with their recommendations. They custom fitted the technology to meet our needs -- not the other way around. They continue to help us keep our competative edge sharp in the marketplace. They are The Best!
albert100 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 00:49 AM
Columbus Ohio's Best Web Design Company – I would like to convey my utmost confidence in the website services provided by the Marcy Design Group. As a long-time client, I can attest to the integrity and professionalism of the entire staff. The staff truly listens to your needs and includes you in the development process. I often feel as if they are actually an extension of our organization rather than an independently run firm.
SmallBusiness100 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/13/2008, 06:41 AM
Excellent Website Design Company – Marcy Design is one of the best website design firms in Columbus, Ohio. They produced a quality website for our business which won several awards. Marcy Design also helped our business with Search Engine Marketing. Our ranking improved dramatically with Google. Highly recommended!
Seller224 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/11/2008, 08:03 AM
Horrible Customer Service – Only contact this vendor if you are talking large business. When I called and inquired about a small business, the phone representative HUNG UP ON ME without even responding to my question. So while I can't attest to their ability to work as a marketing web design company... just know that they have no respect for the decency of YOUR average customer. Just think that small businesses should avoid this company and large businesses should keep this in mind... that is how they treat people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.