Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marcia L Blazer, DDS, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
237 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85254

11000 N Scottsdale Rd #140, Ste 140, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 596-8273

https://www.drblazer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Dentist, Pediatric Dentist, Dental Implants, Family Dentistry Clinic, Porcelain Veneers,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
237 reviews
5229
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Salins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 05:03 AM
Great staff, both friendly and experienced in dentistry!
Amy Stockinger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 19:07 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Blazer for nearly 20 years. She and her staff are wonderful, compassionate, and skilled. Her office was convenient to my work when I first started going there, but is now completely across town from me but I will always make the drive because she’s worth it. I highly recommend Dr. Blazer and her staff.
Beth Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 15:23 PM
Great office! Doctor and staff are friendly and accommodating! 5 stars!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Brad Hattendorf on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 07:42 AM
Best Dentist I have ever been to!! For 50 years I have dreaded going to a dentist, I now have no anxiety about going to the dentist, no hesitation!
Brendan Cousineau on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:41 AM
Dr. Marcia Blazer was highly recommended to me by two of my clients. One client has been seeing her for dental care for over 25 years! I have been very impressed with Dr. Blazer and her staff. They are all very kind, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks for the great care! Brendan Cousineau, PT Owner, FLEX Physical Therapy
Jennifer Beichner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:33 AM
Dr. Marcia Blazer and her staff are top-notch dental professionals. Dr. Marcia's office environment is state of the art and her warm and friendly staff always make you feel at home. We have grown attached to the office as a whole and always look forward to our next appointment and seeing all the smiling faces of the staff. We highly recommend Dr. Marcia to all our friends and acquaintances here in the valley. Thank you from two grateful patients! We love you! Jen & Dave Beichner
Todd Jacobson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 11:11 AM
The work here is very good, but the customer service is absolutely incredible. They make you feel like part of their family. They go way above and beyond in every aspect.
Lisa Bene on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 12:23 PM
Another great appointment!! Now that I know the location arriving on time was � the waiting room is always relaxing and the staff always happy and welcoming! And ya gotta love a stocked free fridge ;)
Brenda Barry on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 20:32 PM
Today was a routine cleaning and check up. This is a very good place to go if you are a dental coward.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.