Logo White
Watch Demo

Marc Katz, PA

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Hickory, NC 28601

304 10th Ave NE, Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 322-2183

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6035 Fairview Rd

(704) 295-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Otolaryngologist

6035 Fairview Rd

(704) 295-3000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/06/2019, 09:52 AM
Excellent with children during pre-op and post visits. Explained everything our family needed to know about the ear tubes
Becky on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/01/2018, 10:53 AM
Thank you Mr. Katz for being so patient with our toddler child during the prep visit. You answered all of our questions we had. You made our experience a very pleasant one. Your very good with little ones too.
Joe Hamrick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 10:44 AM
Marc helped me find what my problem was and now I am on the way to recovery Thank You Marc
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Fan Smith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 16:00 PM
I have been a patient of Marc Katz for more than ten years. He is compassionate, personable and competent. He is quick to ask questions and careful not to jump to a quick diagnosis. His care for me has been most appreciated these many years. I have recommended him to many friends and several of my own family are patients of his as well. His candor and his easy personality make him so approachable. Marc is an asset to this practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 09:16 AM
I've known Marc Katz, PA-C for many years he has treated my children since childhood and now they are adults and bringing their children to see him. We find Marc to be very personal and caring. He has a way of making you feel comfortable and welcomed . We value his opinion and trust his decisions making and treatment when it comes to our ENT needs. Thank You Marc.
Bethany R. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:10 AM
We had such a pleasant experience with Marc Katz! He's knowledgeable and experienced in responding to our questions regarding our daughter's ear troubles, yet down to earth and relatable. In addition, our wait time was minimal.....not typical for most clinics.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.