Logo White
Watch Demo

Marc J Bilodeau

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Dental|Delray Beach, FL 33444

255 George Bush Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33444

(561) 278-2388

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vince Norman Gebo on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 17:37 PM
Speaking as someone with more than their fair share of dental work, I can attest that Dr. Bilodeau is a phenomenal dentist. His staff is second to none, and I have never left feeling less than 110% satisfied with their work.
Stefani D. Gebo on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:08 AM
love love love the entire staff and of course Dr B. I was terrified of dentists for years but I go in they are so easy going and thorough at the same time. My cleanings are always pain free and Dr B always has a smile on his face. I drive all the way from Jupiter to see him. He's THAT good. I have my entire family going. I would HIGHLY recommend him and his wonderful staff
Jeff Ludwig on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 14:36 PM
Great dentist and a great person. I would never go anywhere else.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Terry Niki Gaum on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 08:45 AM
Beautiful office, awesome staff, and Dr. Bilodeau is excellent. Always a positive experience!
Charlie Rocque on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:43 AM
He’s the best. After many years of dental hell Dr B has worked wonders. I highly recommend Marc and his staff!
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 11:26 AM
Exceptional Dentist
Outstanding service and very friendly staff! I had recently had an accident and had to have a crown installed in the front of my mouth! The crown is flawless and matched perfectly! When the first crown came in the Doctor refused it because of the color. The best Dentist in Delray Beach hands down ! Thank you for restoring my smile! One Very Happy Customer! With Warm Regards, William P. Sasko
Roger Berger on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 05:54 AM
Never in my 56 years have I claimed that I was happy to be visiting a dentist. With no doubt, Doc B and his staff have changed my attitude, beginning when I made my first appointment to sitting in their chair for the first time. The entire staff are extremely professional, courteous and caring. From Abbey and Linda in the front office to Karen, Patty, the Doc himself and others I, unfortunately, can't remember...GREAT WORK AND THANK YOU! Ya'all ROCK!
Yvan Montplaisir on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 02:43 AM
Excellent service and staff, very professional.
They also speak french.
I would highly recommend
Farhad Fahimi on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 04:03 AM
Dr. Bilodeau was referred to me by a friend. I was very reluctant at first, but after my first visit I realized how professional and honest he really is. After a full examination, he clearly explained all the issues as well as solutions. Upon his thorough examination, a root canal was recommended to one of my teeth. I must say after that root canal procedure, I did not even require a pain killer. His staff are also a bunch of professionals, making sure appointments are kept on time without making patients wait past their actual appointments. All in all, I have been very happy with his services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.