Logo White
Watch Demo

Marbles Kids Museum

Own this business?
4.9
793 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Raleigh, NC 27601

201 E Hargett St, Raleigh, NC 27601

(919) 834-4040

http://www.marbleskidsmuseum.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Marbles Kids Museum is a modern, vibrant center of play-based learning designed for children 10 years old and younger. The museum is one of Raleigh’s top family destinations, and has a program of dozens of interactive exhibits, IMAX educational and feature film screenings, and special events. Children can explore the ins and outs of gardening and solar power, learn about healthy money habits, build simple machines, and interact with science, technology, engineering, and math learning stations. Groups of ten or more visitors are encouraged to make reservations ahead of time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
793 reviews
5431
  
442
  
39
  
20
  
11
  
310 reviews have no rating
  • 768 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dona Norris on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 15:10 PM
We just love going to Marbles, there is so much to do and it is perfect for all children.
Asia Ware-Hall on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 04:16 AM
My son loves this place! There’s nothing like it in NC!
Bob Cottrell on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 05:01 AM
This place is straight up amazing! I wanted to be a kid again and drive my parents crazy. They've got it all and more. Huge building with just about every type of activity you can think of. Families went, 5 grandchildren with my 3 own and their spouses. Don't miss this! Prices not too bad, and you'll be worn out, but it's worth it. — with Annie Lusk.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Ron Hall on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 12:15 PM
Really cool educational place to take your kids to learn and have fun, enjoyed our visit there with our granddaughter
Timothy Mangan on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 10:36 AM
Great place for kids to have fun
Beth Boudreau on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 08:19 AM
A wonderful children’s museum with so much to do, it will keep your kids happy for hours with fun creative play!
Rosibel Quezada on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2019, 03:37 AM
Difrutar el día con los niños cada área es especial ,desarrollo para la mente y avilidades
Mustafa Raihanul Alam on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2019, 15:01 PM
Wonderful place for the kids. All the spaces are appropriately planned and properly utilized for the kids. They can easily spend the whole day. We're there for a couple of hours and didn't realize how time flew by. Wish we could spend more time here. Highly recommended.
William Kaleel on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 11:59 AM
fun and informative for kids
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.