Logo White
Watch Demo

Marbles Kids Museum

Own this business?
4.9
699 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Raleigh, NC 27601

201 E Hargett St, Raleigh, NC 27601

(919) 834-4040

http://www.marbleskidsmuseum.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Marbles Kids Museum is a modern, vibrant center of play-based learning designed for children 10 years old and younger. The museum is one of Raleigh’s top family destinations, and has a program of dozens of interactive exhibits, IMAX educational and feature film screenings, and special events. Children can explore the ins and outs of gardening and solar power, learn about healthy money habits, build simple machines, and interact with science, technology, engineering, and math learning stations. Groups of ten or more visitors are encouraged to make reservations ahead of time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
699 reviews
5431
  
442
  
39
  
20
  
11
  
216 reviews have no rating
  • 674 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Booth Church on Facebook

19 days ago

08/01/2019, 04:28 AM
This is the perfect place for young children. The organization knows how important kids play is and they set the stage for hands on and interactive fun.
Keishla Garcia on Facebook

21 days ago

07/30/2019, 05:13 AM
Perfect for toddlers, my kids love it 🥰
Gemini Jackson on Facebook

23 days ago

07/28/2019, 02:50 AM
awesome place alot of fun kids will enjoy themselves
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Skyela George on Facebook

24 days ago

07/27/2019, 06:05 AM
Marbles goes above and beyond. So much to do, we stayed all day and always had something to do. Thee cafeteria has amazing food at good prices.
Carie LeRoux-Rodriguez on Facebook

25 days ago

07/26/2019, 03:57 AM
Nice place for toddler till 9 years old
Dahlia Senguptaa Kakkar on Facebook

25 days ago

07/26/2019, 02:56 AM
My toddler loves it here and so do I.. lots of things to do.
G Herbert Spliffington on Facebook

25 days ago

07/26/2019, 02:12 AM
First time there. Grandkids visiting from out of town. 7& 8 yrs old. Couldn’t or wouldn’t stop them from running. If they didn’t get hungry we would still be in there. Thank God for Mother Nature.
Kate Cheek on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 06:13 AM
I do not usually write reviews. Ever. But my 2 children and I were at Marbles tonight with a friend and her 2 children (along with the rest of Raleigh!). We literally lost all 4 children at some point in the evening. Don’t judge, it was cray cray tonight. The staff was AMAZING and located and reunited us so quickly every time and never once showed any sign of annoyance with us over getting separated from our children. We are so thankful for the diligent and helpful staff!!!!
Haley Scott on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 01:22 AM
We loved it. It was way too crowded but still a great place. We hope to visit again when we are in the area.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.