Logo White
Watch Demo

Marble Falls Gold Exchange

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Marble Falls, TX 78654

905 US-281, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(830) 613-3246

http://marblefallsgoldexchange.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Cash America Pawn
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

7935 Burnet Rd

(512) 452-7296

1 person is looking at this business

About

Buyers of Gold, Silver, Platinum, Palladium. Bullion, Coins. We sell Beautiful Jewelry from Fine, with diamonds, to Native American. We have top names, from John Hardy, David Yurman, James Avery, A Vahan and more. We can order Gold and Silver Bullion for your portfolio. It is worth the trip to come and visit.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Kay Albert Hill on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 08:07 AM
Brenda and Dennis are my favorite people to buy jewelry from because they always have that very special piece I am looking for. My favorite pieces of jewelry have come from the Gold Exchange. Today I found my Christmas present and I am over the moon happy!!❤️❤️❤️
Kittie Szehner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 11:15 AM
I just wanted to say what an absolute pleasure doing business with these people. I'm in Seattle and they're a local store in Texas so you can imagine how nervous I am purchasing something from them of value. Brenda was very patient in answering my questions.... shipping was FAST... I think she shipped on a Monday and I got it today (wednesday) before noon. Product was exactly as described and when a concern came up she was willing and ready to make it right. I'm very very hard to please and I can't say enough about my first experience with them and would recommend them to every one.
Lauren Chelette on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 14:44 PM
Honest and truthful with smooth transactions. I’m a costumer for life!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Logan Lombard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2017, 10:36 AM
Brenda and her husband are wonderful people and have a great selection of jewelery at very reasonable prices. Only place I will go in the area.
Michael Herrald on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2016, 05:06 AM
Luke Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 12:12 PM
After a very horrible, and embarrassing experience with another localy ran dealer in cottonwood Shores, this was a very enjoyable experience. Brenda was awesome, she paid top dollar for everything I brought in to sell. There was one particular item she was not able to pay much for, and did not feel comfortable paying me such a low price. She kept the item in the store until it sold for a fair price, and I had almost double the return I would have received!! I also purchased there on my last visit, and I could not be more happy with her prices. A very negative experience has tuned to a positive! Thanks Marble Falls Gold Exchange LLC , and Brenda!!
Business Response:

I am so thankful that our paths did cross. I value you review and your business!!

Joey Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 00:18 AM
Cliff Grubbs on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 03:12 AM
Great service and beautiful selections
Business Response:

Thank you!

Nathan Bunting on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.