Logo White
Watch Demo

Maplewood Plumbing & Sewer

Own this business?
4.9
597 reviews
|Contractors|St. Louis, MO 63139

2725 Watson Rd, St. Louis, MO 63139

(314) 645-6350

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Driver Sewer & Water Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

15195 220th St

(712) 323-7694

1 person is looking at this business

Direct Plumbing & Drain
5.0
(3) · Contractors

17944 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 775-2775

2 people are looking at this business

Plumbers | Affordable Reliable Plumbing Services | Emergency
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1910 W Frye Rd

(480) 269-3964
Apex Supply Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

200 Houston Street

(903) 885-9559
Kilinski Water Well
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10822 Heather Ridge Rd

(231) 499-8195
Bill the Fauceteer
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2516 E Sprague Ave #2

(509) 484-2455

1 person is looking at this business

About

Maplewood Plumbing has served St. Louis City and St. Louis County for 30+ years, helping residential and commercial customers with drain cleaning, plumbing, and pipe replacements, in addition to other plumbing services. Family-owned and operated since 1985, we have built a solid reputation in the community. Give us a call and see for yourself why our loyal customers won't use anyone else when they need their drains cleaned, plumbing repaired or installed, or water heater and gas pipe serviced.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
597 reviews
5556
  
418
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 526 Reviews4.9Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Kuhn on Facebook

3 days ago

09/18/2019, 10:05 AM
The plumber was knowledgeable and congenial. He had an apprentice with him and I was impressed that the company was helping this young man.
Janet Bold on Facebook

18 days ago

09/03/2019, 05:07 AM
When I was so frustrated with a flooded basement Maplewood Plumbing came out and solved the problem. They not only do a great job, they really care about the situations that people are Experiencing
Lyla Turner on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:02 AM
great service, fast and reasonable. thanks for taking such good care of us
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Carlin on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 01:28 AM
Had a lateral problem and they were able to fit me in same day. Office staff and Tech were very friendly and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend and will be using them as my go to from here on out.
Tricia Buckman Moyer on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:14 AM
We really appreciate how fast Maplewood Plumbing was able to come out and fix our standpipe in our 106 year old home. The plumbers are super nice and cleaned up after they were done. Super impressed and will use them again if we have any plumbing issues.
Chelsea Funk on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2019, 11:52 AM
We just had David and Thaddeus from Maplewood Plumbing come out to help us with a backed up sewer and couldn’t be more pleased. After a horrible experience with Roto Rooter we decided to give them a call and not only did they help us with the sewer backup, they explained in detail the root of the problem and what was going on with our plumbing. We were so impressed that we called to schedule a free estimate on getting some plumbing replaced. We highly recommend them.
Debbie Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 09:38 AM
Extremely professional, thorough, and has a great sense of humor for dealing with sewage all day everyday!!!
Thanks so much David!!!
Appreciate your hard work 😊
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words - and, yes... a sense of humor is critical! We appreciate you!

Maria De Rotaeche Green on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 02:02 AM
Highly recommend Maplewwod Plumbing! They show up on time, clean up after everyday of work, they are reasonable and have an extremely great team working for them!!
Business Response:

Thank You!

Carolyn Bess-Hoss Graves on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2018, 10:40 AM
Great response, friendly and informative through whole process. Very honest and fair prices! Wouldn’t call anyone else.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.