Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Chiropractors|Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13, Ste 13, Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

(425) 432-1449

http://www.maplevalleychiropractic.com/mvc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

303 91st Ave NE # E504

(425) 334-6258
About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Denise L. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Denise L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/05/2016, 00:24 AM
Thank you for the specialized care in improving my dental care.
Roland R. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Roland R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:15 AM
The procedure when very smooth and without much discomfort and the staff were very professional.
SALLY ANN R. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
SALLY ANN R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:08 AM
I had a lot of questions, the staff was wonderful. They adjusted the appointment, as per my concerns. The dentist was very patient and answered all my concerns.Andrea and Leslie were awesome.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Karen P. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Karen P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/01/2016, 00:09 AM
Smiles for Maple Valley provides excellent care and professionalism. I needed a quick follow up procedure and was given an appointment quickly and as always received outstanding care.
Brittany A. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Brittany A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:21 AM
I moved to this state 8 years ago and this is the first dentist that was an actual dentist. The other ones I had gone to didn't do a thing for my teeth. In fact, the last time I had visited my former dentist she just walked by and said they were fine. Not this guy though. He sat down and looked at my teeth and the areas of concern. Instead of degrading me for not flossing, he suggested (along with his hygenist) that I start flossing once a week and work it up to daily. Everyone was friendly and seemed to be on top of everything. :):):)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.