Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Chiropractors|Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13, Ste 13, Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

(425) 432-1449

http://www.maplevalleychiropractic.com/mvc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

303 91st Ave NE # E504

(425) 334-6258
About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:13 AM
My husband and I are very happy with Dr. Popenoe and his staff. Their professional attitude and quality of service is excellent. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:29 AM
The staff make your visit easy from booking an appt to ending. Clean, kind, helpful and professional.
DONNA C. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
DONNA C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:20 AM
My teeth and I thank you very much! Very clean dental office and professional staff. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:16 AM
Thanks for doing such a great job cleaning my teeth!
Al S. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Al S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:25 AM
Excellent, as usual
Roland R. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Roland R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:28 AM
The dental service provided at Smiles of Maple Valley and Amanda the dental technician is always great and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend their services if you are looking for a good dental office.
VICTOR H B. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
VICTOR H B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:13 AM
They were able to put a crown back on that I lost over the weekend. Saved me a lot of money over a new crown. I really appreciate their care. I'd recommend them to anyone needing a local dentist.
KAY W. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
KAY W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:30 AM
I always have the best service when I go to this dental office. From the front desk personnel to the dental hygentist, Amanda, to the doctor himself. I will refer my friends and family to them.
Dyann M. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Dyann M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:14 AM
Always friendly and professional. You rock!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.