Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Drive Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
517 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30305

3131 Maple Dr NE Suite #200, Atlanta, GA, 30305, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 237-0497

https://www.mapledrivedentistry.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Welcome to Maple Drive Dentistry. With the newest and best technology as well as doctors who are leaders in the field, Maple Drive Dentistry specializes in prosthodontics, sedation dentistry, teeth whitening, single visit crowns, veneers, and full mouth rehabilitation. With the ever changing world of dentistry and patient care, at Maple Drive Dentistry you can always be assured of the very best. Maple Drive Dentistry also offers Botox treatments for TMJ, migraines and related disorders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
517 reviews
5489
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendra McClary King on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 02:44 AM
I had a broken crown and this was the first day they were open after being shut down, but they got me in and put a temporary on. They were very thorough! I was told to wait in my car until they had cleaned the office from the previous patient, then I was met at the door and my temperature was taken, then I washed my hands and sat down. Everyone was masked, had shields, were gloved and I felt very safe, as well as very well taken care of! Thank you, Dr. Berman, Kristie & Jill!
Holly Majka Brookins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:43 AM
Two thumbs up for Dr. Berman and her staff! I’m so impressed by this practice. A few years ago, at a first visit, another local practice told me I needed two root canals and two crowns. I got a second opinion from Dr. Berman and turns out I didn’t need any of that! I have been a patient ever since. All of the little touches such as the warm neck pillows and Dr. Berman’s calm, professional demeanor put me at ease. She is very thorough, explains everything to you and is very gentle. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Berman and her staff!
Holly Brookins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:06 AM
Two thumbs up for Dr. Berman and her staff! I’m so impressed by this practice. A few years ago, at a first visit, another local practice told me I needed two root canals and two crowns. I got a second opinion from Dr. Berman and turns out I didn’t need any of that! I have been a patient ever since. All of the little touches such as the warm neck pillows and Dr. Berman’s calm, professional demeanor put me at ease. She is very thorough, explains everything to you and is very gentle. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Berman and her staff!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Whitney Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 13:17 PM
I’ve been going here for 32 years! They’re the best. The staff is so kind, and your comfort is a priority.
Carol Lynn Messer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 08:52 AM
I highly recommend this office for any dental issues from cosmetic needs to regular dental care. I have always been reluctant to go to the dentist due to extreme sensitivity to dental pain. I really appreciate the fact that the team at Maple Drive Dentistry led by Dr. Louisa Berman is highly skilled as well as very accommodating to address dental emergencies—whether the “emergency” is extreme pain or waking up the day before my wedding with red wine stains on my teeth! Dr B made my smile picture perfect, even though she wasn’t planning to see patients that day! This team provides very professional, yet highly personalized care.
Huy Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:37 AM
The best place in Atlanta for your teeth. Service is awesome. People are nice. Come and you’ll find yourself totally happy.
Alfonso Jessie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 14:45 PM
A superior dental practice. Everyone is extremely professional and personable. Dr. Berman is by far the best when it comes dentistry and personality. She is very thorough and an expert in her field. A pleasure to be one of her patients.
Michelle Hill Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 18:08 PM
We have the BEST patients and staff! 💜 A patient sent breakfast as an appreciation for improving his smile! We LOVE what we do. 🦷 LIKE our page and share the love.
Glen Pridgen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 14:08 PM
I have had some terrible experiences at the Dentist...this was not one of them. I got a lot of one on one time with several different members of their staff to include the Dentist. I have a lot of work that needs to be done, and I am glad I finally found a place that I can have confidence in.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.