Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mantis Massage | Massage Therapy in Austin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
173 reviews
|Medical Spas|Austin, TX 78722

3823 Airport Boulevard A, Ste A, Austin, TX 78722

(512) 540-5827

https://www.mantismassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(45) · Wellness

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd Suite 302

(512) 263-2400

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(315) · Wellness

2300 Lake Austin Blvd

(512) 476-5226

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

5511 Parkcrest Dr #202

(512) 686-6127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

720 W 34th St

(512) 371-9260
4.9
(138) · Wellness

3807 Spicewood Springs Rd #201

(512) 477-3778

4 people are looking at this business

About

Mantis Massage is a deep tissue, therapeutic massage practice in East Austin. We specialize in serious injuries, chronic pain, and relaxation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
173 reviews
5155
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfredo Robert Sandoval review for Mantis Massage | Massage Therapy in Austin
Alfredo Robert Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:50 PM
Great service and relaxed
Debra Couto review for Mantis Massage | Massage Therapy in Austin
Debra Couto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:50 PM
Amazing !!!! The best massage I have ever received! I highly recommend coming here for one!!!! 👏
Shanae Rhodes review for Mantis Massage | Massage Therapy in Austin
Shanae Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 13:57 PM
I highly recommend Mantis! This has been my go-to place for the past few years. I travel from SA to get the best massages by the most professional LMTs. Each one has a unique skill. I recommend trying out a few. This last time I had Kelsey, and she is amazing! Go to Mantis!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
John Cook review for Mantis Massage | Massage Therapy in Austin
John Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 14:38 PM
Quality massage, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere. My favorite!
Katharine Connolly review for Mantis Massage | Massage Therapy in Austin
Katharine Connolly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 10:30 AM
Cait was very pleasant, made me feel comfortable and knew when to apply pressure or let up. I had a great experience and will be back.
Justin Rouhier review for Mantis Massage | Massage Therapy in Austin
Justin Rouhier on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 09:37 AM
I made an appointment today for my first deep tissue massage. It was amazing! Lindsay at the S. Congress location did an amazing job, and she had some great advice for me. I'll be back in no time. Thank you so much!!
Lucy Gonzalez review for Mantis Massage | Massage Therapy in Austin
Lucy Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 10:10 AM
It’s affordable with convenient locations and great staff! I was pleasantly surprised by how nice & clean they were inside. They actually work out the tension and apply pressure as needed to leave you feeling relaxed!
Anne Palermo review for Mantis Massage | Massage Therapy in Austin
Anne Palermo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 09:00 AM
I feel 1000% better. Clean, affordable, friendly. Thank you!
Emily Huval review for Mantis Massage | Massage Therapy in Austin
Emily Huval on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:34 AM
I have had two massages so far with the wonderful, adorable, and talented Ann Marie. This is what I call therapy . I leave feeling so refreshed. The salon is always quiet, clean, and my experiences so far have been nothing short of amazing. I will continue to come back ! I’m new to Austin and I’m glad I have found a place that’s accessible ( parking is easy ! And saved for YOU ) and affordable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.